We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Sierra Vista)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bella Vista Motel(Sierra Vista)
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (117)
Filter reviews
117 results
Traveller rating
58
26
20
7
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
58
26
20
7
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfresh lemon waterhotel managementoutdoor pool and sparoom was cleanchecking outmake reservationsparking lotthird floorhot tubkartchner cavernsfront desk staffin towntombstoneselenafacilitychaingm
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
108 - 113 of 117 reviews
Reviewed 18 March 2009

One of the best Comfort Inn & Suites we've ever stayed at. The staff was very courteous and check in was super fast. Breakfast was top notch. Wireless internet is a big plus. This has got to be the best Hotel in Sierra Vista. We truly enjoyed our stay and will stay again when we come to visit.

  • Stayed: February 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank da1astd0n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2007

Nice hotel with clean rooms, friendly staff and good breakfast selection. My only complaint is the cost which at about $100 for a room in a town that's not near very much and was during the shoulder season.

  • Stayed: March 2007
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank sevsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2007

I have stayed in about 7 different hotels in Sierra Vista, and this one is OK. Check in was pleasant. The hallways and rooms were clean and bright, though some of the furniture was broken/scratched/old. I liked the curved shower rod...it made the tub feel roomy. The pool was small, and the location was convenient. Breakfast was adequate and included waffles, juices, fruit, danish, muffins, cereal, oatmeal, toast and bagels.

The one thing I disliked was that my room had a connecting door to the next room. I could clearly hear every word spoken by the people next door. It was as if they were in my room. Since they were a bunch of young guys playing video games until midnight, I didn't sleep very well.

  • Stayed: January 2007, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank caroline1365
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2007

Surprised from past history with chain. Hotel is clean, very clean. curved shower rod, decent shower water pressure. decent cable: discovery, BET, comedy central, HBO. good connection with hi-speed. bed is a serta, a little firm but decent. All linens were brand new. the only complaint is breakfast, no yogurt. only cereal and 2% milk. and sliced wheat bread with jelly. there are oranges and apples and that is all. so not the normal spread of continental breakfast of bagels or other bread options. yogurt, oatmeal, etc.

  • Stayed: January 2007, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank stedmacl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2006

Just spent (6) nights here. Very pleasant, friendly employees. Nice clean quite rooms. Fair breakfast, clean dining area as well. Will plan on staying here our next time in town. Forgot your laptop? They have a PC and internet for guest use in the lobby; Nice touch!!

2  Thank DJMadison
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews