We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (404)
Filter reviews
404 results
Traveller rating
70
56
58
68
152
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
70
56
58
68
152
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmaintenance guysblazing fastwafflesextended stayroom was cleanvery pleasant stayice machineconvenient locationhot breakfastspring trainingcoffeemakerarizonasofaremodelinginterstatephx
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 404 reviews
Reviewed April 3, 2018

I Enjoyed My Stay At This Hotel Very Much it Was Very Clean And Very Quite I Will Be Coming Back Here A lot More

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank anatomicallycorr2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erica M, Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Tempe, responded to this reviewResponded April 20, 2018

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Erica M, Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Tempe, responded to this reviewResponded April 20, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 29, 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 24, 2018

Rooms so dirty we had to sleep with shoes on. Staff said 1 towel per stay they didn't have any. We had in our room 2 adults and 3 kids and 1 towel. We had to spend an additional $80. At Walmart for towels bleach wipes and lysol. Was supposed to be a non smoking room but the smoke smell was so bad my youngest was having Asthma attacks during the night. We would of slept in our car but the shady people in and out of the parking lot was too risky. Cockroaches in the bed, bathroom so dirty we had to wear shoes in the shower. Fire alarm went off during the night and hotel shut it off and didn't evacuate but in the morning a person found dead. Parking lot full of trash, prostitutes and drug deals. So scary for my children. Staff said take it or leave it we are busy and will not refund. Staff called police on me when we went to talk to them. Told them I was asulting them when I didn't even say a curse word I just wanted a refund for the horrible stay so I could get a safer place for my family. They charged my card almost $600.00 For 2 nights. I would love to attach photos of how smoke detectors were covered so when people smoked in the rooms they wouldn't go off. Black tape holding fire alarm together. Huge safety issues. TripAdvisor should not have this hotel on their website as it is so bad. my granddaughter was so scared she cried herself to sleep. We had more family staying there and their experience was the same. We couldn't just go find another hotel because then we would have to separate our family. We needed 7 rooms and most places had only 1 or 2 rooms available because of spring training. The pictures on website were not taken from this location. We live in Las Vegas and know what a hotel should look like and this was honestly the worst we have ever seen. We are always referring people to hotels and we will never advise anyone to stay in any of their properties associated with the days inn because of the safety conditions. I can continue with how dis-satisfied we all were but it doesn't appear that Wyndham hotels priorities are their coustomer safety.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank cramoslasvegas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 22, 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews