We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,022)
Filter reviews
2,022 results
Traveller rating
1,280
516
133
60
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,280
516
133
60
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews snack shack great location harry's place orange trees within walking distance college town beautiful hotel light rail mill street rooftop pool restaurants and bars business trip sun devil stadium asu campus football game breakfast buffet enjoyed my stay
Filter
Updating list...
132 - 137 of 2,022 reviews
Reviewed June 19, 2018

Tempe Mission Palms room was satisfactory; housekeeping did a good job; restaurant service and food were very good. I enjoyed the salt water pool especially after sundown. I would recommend it to anyone coming to visit Tempe.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank NotMyName32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TempeMissionP, General Manager at Tempe Mission Palms Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2018

Dear NotMyName32,

Thank you for recommending Tempe Mission Palms on Tripadvisor. We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay with us and had the chance to relax at our rooftop pool. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Sincerely,
Eric Sather
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 19, 2018

A great location close to shopping and many restaurants. The atmosphere is good. Great buffet breakfast that includes an omelet and egg station. Can dine in if you don't want to go out and also there is a room service menu.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tanyagray1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TempeMissionP, General Manager at Tempe Mission Palms Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2018

Dear tanyagray1,

Thank you for taking a moment to write about your recent stay with us. I'm glad you enjoyed our convenient downtown Tempe location for off property dining and shopping, but also had the chance to visit our Mission Grille. We look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,
Eric Sather
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 18, 2018

A long weekend wasn't long enough to enjoy everything there was to offer. The pool and spa area is super. Meeting rooms are comfortable and service staff helpful and friendly. ADA shower worked well.
Break areas and restrooms well located.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank wilkinsabc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TempeMissionP, General Manager at Tempe Mission Palms Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2018

Dear wilkinsabc,

Thank you for posting a review of your visit with us. I'm glad you had the chance to enjoy our rooftop pool area, and that our meeting facilities met your needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Sincerely,
Eric Sather
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 18, 2018

We stayed at the Mission for a convention. The rooms were ready when we arrived and the check in was easy and prompt. The rooms were very nice and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. The pool was outstanding. The food prepared for the convention was very good. Other places around the hotel were also very nice.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Pam C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TempeMissionP, General Manager at Tempe Mission Palms Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2018

Dear Pam C,

Thank you for posting a review about your business travel at Tempe Mission Palms. We appreciate your feedback, and I will be sure to pass along all your compliments to our team. We look forward to your next stay with us.

Sincerely,
Eric Sather
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 18, 2018 via mobile

Beautiful Hotel getaway!
We were looking for a staycatiin and we are so glad we found this hotel. The hotel is in a great location on Mill Ave in Tempe. Great restaurants and shops in walking distance. The grounds are beautiful and there are many outdoor seating areas with firepits. Nice pool good food and the staff was amazing. We will be going back!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank melt22015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TempeMissionP, General Manager at Tempe Mission Palms Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2018

Dear melt22015,

Thank you for taking the time to write about your staycation in Tempe! I'm glad you had such a wonderful experience with us, and I will share your comments with our team. We are glad to know you will be back, and look forward to your visit.

Sincerely,
Eric Sather
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews