We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (349)
Filter reviews
349 results
Traveller rating
226
68
19
18
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
226
68
19
18
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews in town allen street great place to stay hot tub rooms are clean nice pool would definitely stay here again bed was comfortable paul motel bunkhouse office attractions porch az discount
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 349 reviews
Reviewed June 4, 2017 via mobile

Very nice inexpensive hotel. Walking distance from downtown. The rooms are clean and kept up. Beds are comfortable. We stayed in the bunkhouse and had our own little porch. Nice pool. Veey nice place.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Margaret P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 13, 2017

Nice place, very clean, comfortable, locally owned and easy walk to everything. BBQ area is very impressive. Great place to relax, take in the clean air, except for the smokers on the patio, and enjoy Tombstone.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank O2046HElindaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 10, 2017

I recently stayed a night her and really enjoyed it. Amanda and Samantha were awesome, they treated us like family. On our trip we had been staying at the large chain motels and we decided to try this little place. As a result of our stay here we decided to try more of the smaller places as opposed to the large chains. We really enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Bob T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 29, 2017

We came to Az. to visit family. Very clean rooms ,Bathroom was extremely clean. Great comfortable beds. Staff is very friendly. We will recommend The Trail Riders Inn to anybody that's going to be in that area. We will stay there again.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank firemech101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 28, 2017 via mobile

Awesome little motel. Very clean and comfortable. The owners were very friendly. We were traveling on motorcycles and the motel was definitely motorcycle friendly.
We actually visited Tombstone in March of 2015, I was unable to change the date at the beginning of this review.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Thank 709ellie1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews