We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Red Feather Lodge
Nearby Hotels
US$256
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$267
US$199
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$370
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$230
US$223
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$266
US$199
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Yavapai Lodge(Grand Canyon National Park)(Great Value!)
US$246
US$200
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Near Grand Canyon(Williams)(Great Value!)
US$237
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Canyon Motel & RV Park(Williams)(Great Value!)
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,653)
Filter reviews
2,653 results
Traveller rating
456
1,123
801
187
86
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
456
1,123
801
187
86
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgrand canyonthe mexican restaurantroom was cleanhotel sectionsouth rimpark entrancegeneral storeminute driveroom keysmall poolvisitor centermain buildingstayed here for two nightstwo queen bedswould stay here againimax theaterwi fi
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 2,653 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The staff were friendly, the rooms were clean, the coffee was appreciated! Heater and outlets were all working. Ask staff about food, don't go to McDonalds across the street thinking it's going to be cheap eats. Better for the money if you just drive to a restaurant or get something from the general store. The price is far more reasonable than the hotels around and, in my opinion, they did a great job in the quality of my stay.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Mayra D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Super convenient for anyone visiting the Grand Canyon. Friendly staff, clean room, and a fair price made the Feather a good choice for our one night stay. There are plenty of dining options within walking distance or a short drive.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Hozay137
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This lodge was great! First of all, right when you walk in you get that cozy welcoming feel. Right across from the hotel you have a supermarket and The National Geographic Museum and Movies. They have so much free stuff inside the lobby it’s unreal. Your kids will love this hotel from the start, with them giving out unlimited free candy. But that’s not all, if your in a rush to go somewhere, they have free apples right in the lobby for your breakfast, Along with free coffee and water. The rooms are just a regular room. We got two queen beds for a family of four. The room was a decent size, and the bathroom was also really nice. The lady working the counter was sooo kind. All in all, if you are looking for a hotel to stay at, with s decent price, I would totally recommend this place!!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank lavanya17612
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We traveled to the Grand Canyon from Las Vegas and wanted to stay the night somewhere close. We had no idea how many people would also be visiting, so last minute we were searching online for a room in the area. Red Feather Lodge had rooms with 2 queen beds, although we would have preferred a king, we decided we would make due as it was just to be able to sleep for the 1 night. The room was roomy and clean. There was a restaurant next door that we ended up eating dinner at. There was a coffee maker in the room, but the creamer wasn’t good and so we didn’t drink the coffee. As I was checking out early the next morning, there was coffee in the lobby, so I fixed 2 cups to go.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank CherylandJerry58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The best thing going for the lodge is the location - it is conventient to the shuttles that run into the park and within walking distance of places to eat and the IMAX. Other than that, the room was very small, there was no fridge, microwave, or breakfast.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Laura P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews