We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
North Arizona artists on display and for sale

Unique pieces using local materials and expert artistry. Beautifully displayed and purchases come... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Theresa D
,
Perth, Australia
Great, locally made artwork

This is an artist cooperative with an assortment of work ranging from photography and paintings to... read more

Reviewed June 30, 2018
amamess
,
Williams, Arizona
Read all 21 reviews
  
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveller rating
19
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
19
2
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 21 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

Unique pieces using local materials and expert artistry. Beautifully displayed and purchases come with background information about the artist you supported.

Thank Theresa D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 30, 2018

This is an artist cooperative with an assortment of work ranging from photography and paintings to jewelry and metal smithing. There is something for nearly everyone and not a bit of it made overseas. Prices are generally better than one would expect of a gallery so check it out

Thank amamess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 20, 2018

We stopped at The Gallery to see what local artists had to offer. A lot of variety. Worth stopping in to see. I did buy some beautiful unique earrings and a beautiful sterling silver ring. Even if you don't buy anything it is worth seeing.

Thank DesertPhoenix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 17, 2017 via mobile

This store had wonderful arts, crafts, ceramics photography and jewelry. Prices enticing. Thanks for offering an inviting selection. For sure had traditional pictures from this area but many with a unique perspective such as Valentine canyon or the Grand Canyon in shades of blues and purples.

Thank Patricia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 19, 2016

Loved it! I was worried when I saw the word "Gallery" as some artists may charge high amounts for their painting or art. There was something here for every type of budget. The best part is the artists take turns at the counter and make everything themselves. I didnt want to be in Williams only to buy a "Rout 66" sign that was made in China. Everything in this store was beautiful! You must go by!

Thank Fluke15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 16, 2016

This was our 2nd trip to this shop. It's an artist's co-op and one of the artists is always the sales person (they take turns). This place has some of the most beautiful and unique jewelry I've ever seen. Pottery,photographs, paintings on canvas and metal. This shop is just heaven. If you're looking for something sensational and remarkable this is the shop to see. Even if you're not in the market to buy, it's well worth your time to look through all the gorgeous items.

Thank Judy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Saw this driving through Williams. It would be easy to miss amongst all the tacky tourist shops. I bought two beautiful pottery bowls but could have bought more. Fantastic jewelry. Beautiful original art. If you want an authentic memento of your trip this is the place.

Thank Mominator2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 18, 2016

Located on historic route 66, this was a wonderful shop to walk into. They have lots of jewelry, art pieces, and artwork. I would have spent more time browsing if I'd had more time. The pieces are handmade by regional artists. It was refreshing to see original pieces of art. The prices were reasonable. Definitely worth your time to stop in here.

1  Thank Tomi R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 12, 2016

This place is full of wonderful local art. Good variety and beautifully displayed. We didn't have a lot to spend so what we bought was inexpensive but they still carefully wrapped it in tissue. Loved the music playing in the background - excellent station choice!

1  Thank 1stLadyrider
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 19, 2016

We almost missed this place because it was late in the day. Fortunately, one of the co-op artists was still working on a project and let us in. This place is the real deal. Superb crafts by local artists. I bought my wife a lovely necklace at a very reasonable price.

2  Thank sherpadog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews