We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
C$126
Fully refundable before Thu, Mar 7
No prepayment needed
Priceline
Skyscanner.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (204)
Filter reviews
204 results
Traveller rating
45
82
51
15
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
45
82
51
15
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews grand canyon fridge and microwave room was clean cute town one night stay easy access beds route keys
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 204 reviews
Reviewed September 18, 2016 via mobile

clean, comfortable and worked out ok for us for 2 nights.
Don't expect fluffy towels, plenty of great coffee and fancy soaps. If you want a frugal, no frills; bed, shower,refrig, microwave and little coffee maker kind of place it is here. It is an old time motel. There are lots of expensive motels around Grand Canyon, but this was not expensive.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank grandmacurly
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 31, 2016 via mobile

I was pleasantly surprised when we arrived. The daughter in law of the owner checked us in. She was helpful and kind...down to earth. The motel was clean but it is just the basics. We paid such a good rate, I wasn't expecting much and it exceeded my expectations. We were spending two days at the Grand Canyon and we have four kids. I booked the room with three beds that sleeps six. It was perfect. We just needed a place to sleep. It was clean, the AC, tvs, and wifi worked well and the beds were decently comfortable. We would stay here for a night or two again.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Jerseymomof4
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

This motel will remind you of a 1960's motel, which is what it is. It is well kept, clean friendly and offers recommendation on where to eat, sight see. It felt very comfortable and very convenient to the rest of the town of Williams. This the way motels use to be like before big corporations got involved.

Room tip: They are all good.
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank a1rtimus
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

With a little upgrading, this place would be super sweet. Friendly staff and very clean and quiet rooms for a fair and not overblown price. On the nice quiet part of town, but within walking distance to everything.

Date of stay: August 2015
Thank Leslie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 16, 2016 via mobile

The room we stayed in had broken air conditioning, the temperature outside was better than inside. Apart from that the stay was okay. The motel is located at a good site, easy to get to the road for the grand canyon.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank J L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews