We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Inn Express & Suites(Bentonville)(Great Value!)
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Best Western Plus Castlerock Inn & Suites(Bentonville)(Great Value!)
US$83
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$160
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TownePlace Suites Bentonville Rogers(Bentonville)(Great Value!)
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$54
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
WoodSpring Suites Bentonville(Bentonville)(Great Value!)
US$90
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
US$242
US$235
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (536)
Filter reviews
536 results
Traveller rating
323
136
47
20
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
323
136
47
20
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskjunior suitenice hotelclean roomsdefinitely stay here againplenty of parkingi highly recommend this hotelfree breakfaststaff was very friendlybusiness tripfitness centerindoor poolfitness roomnice roomeasy accessfirst floorcookies
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 536 reviews
Reviewed May 13, 2018 via mobile

A pleasant hotel with ample parking. Remarkable and courteous staff. The front desk area was clean and comfortable. Large dining and sitting area with nice furniture. The room was pleasantly arranged and bathroom well supplied- small but super clean. Beds comfortable and nice bed linen. Really pleasant sleeping!! Highly recommend. !!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank JollyLeo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DawnStookey, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2018

Thank you, JollyLeo, for taking the time to post your 5 star review! We are very pleased you had a wonderful experience. Our staff strives hard to give each and every guest a wonderful experience from our warm and friendly front desk staff to our amazing housekeeping crew. Again, thank you for your nice post and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Sincerely,
Dawn Stookey

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 9, 2018

This was a great hotel to visit. Staff was extremely nice and helpful. Room was comfortable and clean. Price was in line with other hotels in the area. I would definitely stay here when I come back to the area.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank CatchersMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DawnStookey, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded May 11, 2018

Thank you, CatchersMom, for the nice review on your recent stay at our property. Our staff works hard to make sure the guests have an enjoyable and relaxing stay, from our warm and friendly front desk team members to our amazing housekeeping staff. We are your home away from home. Again, we appreciate your nice comments and look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to the area.

Sincerely,
Dawn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 26, 2018 via mobile

I stayed here while in town for the World Food Championships Final Table. Beautiful place. Very clean. Polite and helpful front desk and staff. The room was big, well stocked, clean, quite, & comfy. I had the breakfast and the food was very good as well. Close to everything. Will be my go to place every time I come to Bentonville to stay.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank DamTeag2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DawnStookey, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2018

Thank you, DamTeag2015, for taking the time to post your 5 star review, we are very pleased you had a wonderful experience. Our staff strives hard to give each and every guest a wonderful experience from our warm and friendly front desk staff to our amazing food and beverage staff. Again, thank you for your nice post and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Sincerely,
Dawn Stookey

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 21, 2018

Stayed here several times over last month. Nice property - clean rooms, good size, nice shower pressure. Breakfast is very good - in addition to buffet there is a egg station with omelets and eggs cooked to order. Location is also very convenient - lots of places to eat around. The Chinese buffet is across the street. One of my favorite hotels in Bentonville.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank gbumaga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DawnStookey, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2018

Thank you, gbumaga, for taking the time to post your 5 star review, we are very pleased you had a wonderful experience. From our front desk to our food and beverage staff, we strive hard to give each guest a wonderful experience. Again, thank you for your nice post and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to the Bentonville area.

Sincerely,
Dawn S

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 18, 2018

Very nice! The comforts of home, away from home! Nice, friendly staff! Excellent breakfast! Nice bar and lounge area! Indoor swimming pool. Perfect location. Restaurants within walking distance. Shopping close by as well! I will return again!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank latashadavis501
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DawnStookey, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2018

Thank you, latashadavis501, for taking the time to post your 5 star review! We are very pleased you had a wonderful experience. Our staff strives hard to give each and every guest a wonderful experience from our warm and friendly front desk staff to our amazing breakfast staff. Again, thank you for your nice post and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Sincerely,
Dawn Stookey

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews