We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
TripadvisorUS$93
Priceline
Comfort InnUS$93
Hotels.comUS$98
FindHotelUS$93
Expedia.comUS$98
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (384)
Filter reviews
384 results
Traveller rating
230
97
27
17
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
230
97
27
17
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot tub beds were comfortable wonderful stay king room microwave sink museum highway square
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
379 - 384 of 384 reviews
Reviewed October 14, 2007

This place was one of the only hotels not sold out for a football weekend so we booked this hotel not expecting too much. When we got to the hotel we were very pleased. The room was beautiful and when we opened the refrigerator we found free waters and juices and there was even blue bell ice cream in the freezer!! The staff was extremely helpful and our stay was great. Also, the showers were great!!

Date of stay: October 2007
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank Jamiegunter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 8, 2007

This is a brand new hotel in Bentonville. Although there are many more recognizable hotel names in the area, you would be hard pressed to find a nicer more comfortable place to stay. My party booked a total of 3 rooms for 4 people. All of us simply loved the place! When we checked in both Mr. and Mrs. Simmons introduced themselves to me. The rooms are large with a nicely equipped kitchenette, large bath and shower. Most hotels supply a mattress that is as hard as a piece of plywood. My Simmons Suites bed was surprisingly comfortable. On top of that they offer free internet access, a large variety of complimentary snacks in each of the rooms that is replenished every day and a very helpful staff. If I need to visit the area again the Simmons Suites will be the first place that I call.

Date of stay: October 2007
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank dr_optical
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 28, 2007

I picked this hotel based on location and was very pleasantly surprised by the 'off the chart' great attitude of the ENTIRE staff. This is a brand new hotel run by a family that knows the hospitality business inside/out. I spend approx 70 nights/year in hotels all over the world and it was my pleasure to stay here. They actually made me feel welcome. Good facility, people, location and value.

Date of stay: May 2007
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank beentheretwo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 11, 2015
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 22, 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2014
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheryl C, Director of Sales at Comfort Inn Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded March 31, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews