We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (482)
Filter reviews
482 results
Traveller rating
220
161
60
27
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
220
161
60
27
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooms are small front desk room was clean hard boiled eggs breakfast bar great room stay there again business trip non smoking hot breakfast a great stay la quinta starbucks graduation ac cleanliness mirror
Filter
Updating list...
186 - 191 of 482 reviews
Reviewed May 30, 2016

This Hotel was super clean and one of the best we have stayed at! The staff was outstanding from check in to checkout! The room was immaculately clean and well furnished. The breakfast was very tasty and hit the spot. We strongly recommend our friends to stay at this location when visiting the Bella Vista area. Great facility! Keep up the good work.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank jamesfK3699HT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest Services M, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded June 1, 2016

Thank you James for taking time out to review Microtel Bentonville. We appreciate the positive feedback. The hotel underwent extensive renovations that were completed in January 2016 and you are one of the first to enjoy the new prototype in our area. We hope to see you again when in area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 25, 2016

I booked this room well in advance. Had no problems upon check-in. I don't why we were put on the third floor. (it certainly wasn't full) They weren't kidding with the name Microtel. The room and everything in it was kinda tiny. Reminded me of the hotels I've stayed at in Japan. That being said, it WAS a nice room, and the bed was very comfortable.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest Services M, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded May 26, 2016

Thank you Paul for taking time out to review Microtel Inn & Suites Bentonville. We appreciate your feedback and are delighted with your comment on our beds! We hope to see you again when in the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 25, 2016

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Guest Services M, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded May 26, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

We were in town for a graduation, and really enjoyed our stay! The staff was very friendly & helpful! Komal & Justin made us feel like we were home again! This was our second week long visit! Loved the remodeling that was done in the main lobby too.
Will be back again!

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laurie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest Services M, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded May 26, 2016

Thank you Laurie for taking time out to review Microtel Inn & Suites Bentonville. We are delighted the entire staff exceeded your expectations and they would like to say thank you. Congratulations on the graduation, and hope to see you again when in the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 22, 2016

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Guest Services M, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews