We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“You Must Stay Here!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Conway
Ranked #4 of 19 Hotels in Conway
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 October 2017

It is my belief that if you stay one night - you, like myself, will love this property. I recently returned after staying (not my choice) at a property of far less quality and all I say is, Fairfield is better than before. Recently modeled, it looks just like new: clean carpets and bedding, plus an improved dining experience. Also, I have noticed the employees always appear very happy. I believe the good morale and hard work demonstrated by Fairfield employees are contributing factors to the high level of success this hotel has achieved over the years. How can a smaller hotel deliver such excellent service - excellent management and employees. Congratulations and thank you for making my travel experiences rewarding. This property, in many ways, has exceeded the service, I have experienced at some of Marriott's top chains - because they care.

Room Tip: All rooms are great - highly recommended for children and families
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Gloria R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (349)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 17 of 349 reviews

Reviewed 10 October 2017

The most helpful & Friendly Staff. A real treat to see such good service at this price level. I have stayed a few times now and will be back. My only feedback would be to improve the pillows its the only thing that lets the hotel down. Life is too short for cheep pillows!!!!!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tim D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

My 92 yr old mother-in-law and I were staying at Fairfield Inn in order to see her doctor in Little Rock the next day. The next morning she had an apparent seizure in the bathroom. My phone was "dead" so I called the front desk to explain that I needed an ambulance. In just a few minutes there was a female hotel employee certified in CPR at my door to help. Within approximately 5 minutes there were five EMT's from the ambulance service there helping my "Mom". Fortunately she was OK and our heartfelt thanks goes out to all who assisted. My "Mom" told me later that when she awoke she thought either she was "in Heaven or it was raining men all around her." We always stay at the Fairfield Inn when in Conway and this is just one example why. By the way, not only is the service excellent but the room and breakfast is "to die for". Bless you Fairfield Inn and ambulance service. (by Rae, daughter-in-law)

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mitchl48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017

Stayed one night. All shifts of personnel were excellent, with particular kudos to our overnight desk clerk and person setting up the breakfast area.
Room was great and clean and exactly as requested. Check in and out were seamless.
A really lovely experience. Thank you for making an overnight stay pain-free, fresh coffee in the morning, and a well-stocked breakfast. Definitely recommended property!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank wassonii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed here fo a couple of nights when Perry Stone was preaching in town at The Church Alive. Staff is really friendly, breakfast buffet is kept clean and food is good. Room was really comfortable. Would highly recommend.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank RickyLee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017 via mobile

Started out good at check in for our first stay at this hotel brand. When we arrived at our room, it was very very cold. I tried to change temperature but you couldn't warm it up, only make it colder. Called desk, she tried to reset it a few times and with maintenance man on phone but it wouldn't work. She offered to teach us how to reset it, really? We turned it off and had no air. In the morning, only one packet of creamer/sugar for coffee in the room for the two of us, had to wait for breakfast to open. We were going to stay here on our way back but changing our plans, will stay somewhere else. Don't stay in a hotel on the weekend, if something goes wrong, they won't fix it or move you.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Russell S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 5 September 2017

Russell S.,

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay at our property.

As we hold ourselves to the highest quality standards, it seems that unfortunately we have fallen short during your time with us. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the issues with the thermostat, and know that we have since corrected the problem. I completely understand how frustrating and inconvenient that is to not be in control of your room temperature, and wish we had done more in the moment to resolve this matter. In regards to the coffee condiments, do not ever hesitate to contact any member of our team to request extra amenities. Whether that is a coffee condiment package, toothpaste, or extra shampoo - we will provide whatever we can to make you feel more at home at our property. We also have a 24 hour coffee bar located in the lobby, that we would have loved to point you in the direction of had we known about your needs.

Again, thank you very much for your valued feedback, and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future, so that we can better prove our award winning service.

Warmest regards,

Dustin Jayroe
General Manager
djayroe@3hgrouphotels.com
(501) 505-8034

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017 via mobile

This hotel is wonderful. Very friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast and wonderful room. We had a early check in with no problems. I would highly recommend this hotel. We have stayed here multiple times and each time we have had a very pleasant experience.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
Thank Ruth H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Conway hotels
2.8 km away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Conway, AR
2.6 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Conway
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Conway
0.2 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#9 of 19 in Conway
318 reviews
0.2 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Conway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Conway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Conway

Address: 2260 Sanders Rd, Conway, AR 72032-2813
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Conway
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Conway
#3 Business Hotel in Conway
#4 Romantic Hotel in Conway
Price Range: $112 - $152 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Conway 2.5*
Number of rooms: 89
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover your home away from home in Conway, AR, Fairfield Inn & Suites Conway. Our clean, beautiful and affordable Conway, Arkansas, hotel's accommodations are located near the University of Central Arkansas (UCA), Hendrix College and Little Rock. Our free breakfast, indoor pool and complimentary high-speed Internet access provide a home-away-from-home for the modern business transient and leisure traveler. In addition to service of the highest quality, you will find a fitness center and full-service business center. Our hotel's spacious suites feature flat-screen HD TVs, in-room mini-fridges, microwaves, coffee and tea makers, irons and ironing boards, hairdryers, and convenient work spaces ideal for the productive traveler in Conway, Arkansas. Our hotel's Conway, AR, location is situated within walking distance to the area's top shops and restaurants. Allow our award-winning staff to take care of your travel needs next time you visit the area, or when you are traveling through to Branson or Little Rock. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Conway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Conway Hotel Conway

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing