We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A beautifull place”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
San Isidro del General, San Isidro del General District, Perez Zeledon, Province of San Jose

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Corrales...
1 review
“A beautifull place”
Reviewed February 26, 2020 for a stay in January 2020

A place that is too near from San Isidro City, great landscape and good weather.
My wife and me really like Pérez Zeledón, its great place to visit in Costa Rica

Date of stay: January 2020
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thammaf20...
1 review
“Loved it! ❤️”
Reviewed February 26, 2020 for a stay in December 2019

The property has 360 degree view you just cant help falling in love with.

I enjoyed seeing multiple types of birds!

You can feel real peace here!

Ana took really good care of me! Whent up and beyond!

I hope to come back soon ❤️

Date of stay: December 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juliodiaz...
1 review
“I found excellence in this place”
Reviewed February 24, 2020 for a stay in January 2020

Beautiful place in the middle of nature, near the city of Perez Zeledón and the Chirripó National Park.
This place offered me all the amenities shown in the photographs.
The people are Pura Vida!!!

Date of stay: January 2020
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
legoji20
San Jose, Costa Rica
1 review
Reviewed February 26, 2020 for a stay in January 2020
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
US$USD
Canada (English)
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.