We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (731)
Filter reviews
731 results
Traveller rating
617
96
13
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
617
96
13
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews family suite heated pool nice owners clean rooms continental breakfast trolley stop within walking distance stay there again great place to stay home away from home yogurt nice pool motorcycle trip fire pit in town enjoyed our stay king room
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 731 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

The room was very clean. The managers were so sweet & helpful to answer any & all questions. The bed was so comfy. Many many extra touches that made our stay so relaxing & comfortable. I recommend this place to everyone. We will stay here every time we go that direction. Thanks for everything ❤️

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
Thank Carolyn K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Silvio H, Owner at The Trails Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello Carolyn, if you love the room, everything was clean and you will recommend us, why did you rate us with just a star? If something was wrong, please let us know so we can improve our service.
Thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Great place to stay. Friendly owners & staff. Clean rooms stay here everytime we come to Eureka Springs. Close to great restaurants & shops. Breakfast is good & heated pool is nice for relaxation. Firepit & wood available along with access to a gas grill. Alot of options for relaxation.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Jeff B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 11, 2018 via mobile

We have stayed at some of the nicest hotels in several states while on business trips but never have we experienced this level of cleanliness!!! From the floors to the picture frames on the walls, everything was spotless. There was not a trace of dirt or dust anywhere in the room. We stayed for three nights and wish we had made reservations for additional nights. The owners are very friendly and go above and beyond. Our room was located on the front but were not bothered by the street noise. The property is maintained very well. There is a deck on the side of the hotel with tables, chairs and a grill complete with utensils available for guest use. By the nice sized pool, a fire pit is also available; fire wood is provided. Clean rooms, wonderful property, friendly owners and an amazing low rate—what more could you ask for? We will definitely stay here if we ever return to Eureka Springs.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank momstyle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Silvio H, Owner at The Trails Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

WOW, Thank you so much for taking time to let us know about your stay. We ARE very proud of your property and are even more to knowing it was a good experience for you. I look forward to seeing you when you come through our way again.
I hope the rest of your trip was pleasant as well.
Thanks again for this great review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 10, 2018

At the Trails Inn you'll get a spotless room, great service, and an affordable price. The owners are a wonderfully friendly couple from Switzerland, and they will go above and beyond to make sure your stay is enjoyable! Verfy friendly people! The rooms are clean and well taken care of, and the view out the back porch is very pretty.

Room Tip: Choose the back pool side rooms that don't face the street. Quiet with a great view.
  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jrf2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Silvio H, Owner at The Trails Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you very much for your positive review of our property. We will always go the extra mile each and every day in order to make our guests feel welcome.
We appreciate your comments, and most importantly, we value your business!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 9, 2018 via mobile

What can I say about this fantastic place? We selected them based off of Prior of use and we're not displeased at all. After being greeted as a first-time guest and being placed in a nice quiet room which we requested, we were just super fantastically pleased with the accommodations both inside and out. This is our new go to place when we stay in Eureka Springs.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank radelster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Silvio H, Owner at The Trails Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 12, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about The Trails Inn Motel. The team and I were happy to see you had a good time, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews