We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Eureka Inn(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
US$85
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Land O Nod Inn(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$170
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
1905 Basin Park Hotel(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$109
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Inn of the Ozarks(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
US$119
US$100
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bavarian Inn Lodge & Restaurant(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
All Seasons Inn(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
US$90
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Green Tree Lodge(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Trails Inn(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
US$59
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beaver Lakefront Cabins(Eureka Springs)
US$251
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (85)
Filter reviews
85 results
Traveller rating
70
7
5
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
70
7
5
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslovely cabinporch swinganniversary tripfront porchofficedeerwildlifeweddingcozycanoeproperty
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 85 reviews
Reviewed March 27, 2016

Recently stayed a few days at the Red Bud Valley Resort. It is an out of the way place that is very peaceful and serene. Enjoyed the valley and the abundant wildlife. The cabins are very nice and well kept. Will stay again!

Room Tip: Get a cabin with a view of the lake
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dwilso9126
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RedBudValley, Front Office Manager at Red Bud Valley Resort, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2016

Thank you for your kind words! Come see us again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 29, 2016 via mobile

We had a day and night to celebrate our anniversary. (First time away from our 2nd born (8 months old)). It was a whirlwind, but we loved our quick adventure. We stayed in Cabin 14. Beautiful view, stone fireplace, pink 2 person heart-shaped jacuzzi, separate shower (small, but we'd rather spend more time in the jacuzzi anyway), sunken living area, stereo with cassette and CD (we found a station playing bluegrass somewhere between 88.1 and 90.9, can't remember), and so much more. Looking out the window above the kitchen sink, I saw two deer--awesome. We ate a romantic lasagna dinner on the covered porch (there is an oven in the cabin). When I stepped down from the porch and looked up I cried from the beauty that God created in the universe. I have never seen so many stars!!! Amazing :) We only stayed from 5pm until 10:30am, but while here we were already talking about how many times we'd come back a year and when. We also want to bring the lil ones (3 yo and 8 months). The staff was very sweet and helpful. Sara helped us think of things to do for the day we had. We'll be back soon!!

Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
3  Thank ButterflyFairie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RedBudValley, Front Office Manager at Red Bud Valley Resort, responded to this reviewResponded March 3, 2016

We're so glad you were able to rest and relax together for your anniversary. Thank you for your kind words, and yes, God's creation is amazing!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 10, 2016

We have stayed at Redbud Valley many times and all the cabins are great. It is ideally located close to town but off the beaten path for a truly quiet and peaceful retreat. Love the deer in the early morning while sitting on the deck drinking coffee.

Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank bellabearranch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RedBudValley, Front Office Manager at Red Bud Valley Resort, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2016

Thank you! We think it is a beautiful, peaceful place, too!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 9, 2016

We had the most relaxing weekend ever in such a long time. The bed was so comfy, and we enjoyed the large jacuzzi every night. The only thing that was an issue was how cold the bathroom got... But with the fire going and the heat on as soon as you got out it was nice and warm.. I will definitely come back here in the future!

Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Marcy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 31, 2016

RBV is an excellent little getaway for 2 or 3 nights. A lot of things in Eureka Springs were shut down for winter but that didn't matter to us. We lounged in our cabin, walked the grounds, met the owners who made us feel special. It's away from the hustle bustle of town but close enough you're not driving half your time. We've been there all seasons and RBV is and will always be our place.

Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rckbyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Red Bud V, Front Desk Clerk at Red Bud Valley Resort, responded to this reviewResponded February 3, 2016

Thank you! We're so glad you came back to visit us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews