We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (187)
Filter reviews
187 results
Traveller rating
100
41
19
13
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
100
41
19
13
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the penthouse a great place to stay get away eureka motel tree elevator office roomy spring ozarks
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 187 reviews
Reviewed July 5, 2018

My husband and I recently visited Eureka Springs and we stayed at this quaint establishment. Our room was exceptionally clean and the location was great. We were greeted upon check-in by the "lobby dog." As dog people, this was especially fun. The owner was friendly ans gave us a great room. My husband enjoyed the cigar porch, complete with rocking chairs. The hotel grounds are beautiful and feature a water fountain. A continental breakfast is provided complete with seasonal fruit.

This hotel is certainly not new, but we enjoyed the friendly atmosphere and the personal attention by the owner to make each visit great!

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Missouri55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 25, 2018

We spent last weekend at the Matterhorn with friends that have stayed there several time. We were no disappointed. The manager was great and very helpful. We generally stay in the downtown area so this was completely different to us. We walked to town and back a couple of times. It was a semi long walk but enjoyable. Our room was nice sized with a really good shower (I like a good shower). The pool was very refreshing, being that we were on motorcycles it felt really good! Will we be back? Certainly so. Thanks for a nice weekend!

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank OutDoorLoverUs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 21, 2018 via mobile

We stayed one night of our two night visit. The beds are old and uncomfortable. We would’ve been doing them a favor if we had thrown away the pillows. The sheets had holes in them. The AC was too loud. Quaint place with a friendly owner. It’s just needs some TLC.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank charleegirl87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 6, 2018 via mobile

The Matterhorn Towers and their staff are quirky and fun. It's a casual spot to stay within about a 15 minute walk from downtown. I liked all the outdoor balconies, the rooms were clean, there's plenty of parking.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Morganeua
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 24, 2018 via mobile

Jacuzzi suite was remodeled. Very private . clean. Quiet. Very reasonable price. Pool was closed as it was early April but the entire pool area looked like a great place to spend time when we return for our next trip. The location to downtown is great.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank hello870
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews