We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveller rating
21
5
0
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
21
5
0
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 28 reviews
Reviewed February 12, 2017 via mobile

Stayed here this past weekend. Everything was clean and comfy. Owners are super people. Very helpful with places to visit in the area. We were going to go into town for dinner but ended up eating on site as a bbq food truck was there for the weekend. Get ya some bbq - it was very good and super convenient to have on site. We will definitely return later this spring!

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank kitkat38969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 18, 2016 via mobile

My wife and I recently stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. It was a spur of the moment trip and we wanted a reasonable price which we got at this establishment. It was a no frills hotel, but the room was very clean, and the staff were super nice and helpful

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank tpro77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 2, 2016 via mobile

A perfect place to lay your head! Everything is new from linens to flooring. Lots of fun additions outside to play around with like grills and a horseshoe pit. Perfect place for our short getaway vacation. Would definitely come back.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank BuffyWhit13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 7, 2016 via mobile

I picked this hotel from the pictures of the rooms. The beds looked comfy and the room looked nice. When we arrived the room exceeded my expectations! Everything has been recently remodeled and the room was so clean!! The beds were soft and comfy. No nasty bedspreads from the 80s like other places in the area for the same price. The owners are super sweet and friendly. It's about 10 mins away from the downtown historic area but with the location comes quietness. We slept like a rock! This will be where I stay from now on.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank kingbethany
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 2, 2016

The owners were so friendly and nice. Responded to anything we needed or questions we asked. The room was very clean and neat, with all that we needed. No carpet on the floor made it seem even cleaner. No clock or phone was really a blessing. Very quiet in the room, easy to relax and enjoy the peace. Location was central to almost every place we wanted to visit. Hope to stay there when we go back to enjoy more of what Arkansas has to offer, especially the friendly people.

Room Tip: Don't think they have a bad room.
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Deedle P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews