We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good music non-stop and comedy entertainment”
Review of Pine Mountain Theater - CLOSED

Pine Mountain Theater
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Mike and Dale Bishop are no longer doing shows at Pine Mountain Theater. Thank you for your past support.
GARLAND
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“good music non-stop and comedy entertainment”
Reviewed 16 November 2011

Lots of great tunes and songs, artists, comedy abound

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank travellingDitty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

169 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    111
    39
    13
    3
    3
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Diamond
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best Christmas Show in Southwest Missouri”
Reviewed 14 November 2011

Pine Mountain Jamboree has the best Christmas Show I have seen in a long time. A group of us were there Saturday evening and enjoyed a night of super talent and entertainment. I enjoy meany shows in Branons but this is the best for me! I recommend this show to everyone. Clean family oriented entainment. I plan to go again this season. They know how to remind us of the reason for the season. Also, did a nice job of recognizing our Veteran's. Thank you Pine Mountain Jamboree staff and entertainers.

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank Tiger77777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Breese, Illinois, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Variety Show”
Reviewed 29 October 2011

Pine Mountain Jamboree was an excellent show. The musicians were talented and kept is entertained the entire two hours. I titled this show as variety because they sang and played various types of music from gospel, country, motown, pop & rock but no hard rock. I highly recommend this show to anyone visiting Eureka Springs, AR for a very entertaining evening.

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
2 Thank Jim C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carterville, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great variety”
Reviewed 18 October 2011

Great music, wonderful theatre. We will come back again when visiting Eureka Springs.

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank Paula B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denver, Colorado
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Wonderful and Entertaining for Everyone!”
Reviewed 13 October 2011

This musical experience was one of the best ever; we had just gone to Branson and this show was absolutely the BEST!! All of the preformers were totally professional and so very talented! Mike and Dale were so warm and friendly! We will definitely go back to see this very clean, moral and exciting show......

Visited August 2011
Helpful?
2 Thank Jerri H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pine Mountain Theater also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing