We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (442)
Filter reviews
442 results
Traveller rating
332
75
29
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
332
75
29
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stay there again trolley station great place to stay rocking chairs motorcycle trip excellent location walk downtown room was clean pleasant stay main street local attractions in town enjoyed our stay passion play get away joe deer
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 442 reviews
Reviewed September 25, 2018

Joe and his wife treated me like an old friend. Pointed out some great places to eat. (there are tons of places to choose from in Eureka Springs, their suggestions were welcomed! ) Also when I asked about the most interesting road for motorcycle rides, Joe had some suggestions for that also. He printed out 8 pages of info...each page was a different route with detailed information on the route. The hotel itself an easy walk to the main drag downtown. (so I didn`t have to find or pay for a parking space downtown) I am planning another trip to Eureka Springs and look forward to staying at Days Inn again...and seeing my new friends ,Joe and his wife!

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank f4imike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joe L, Owner at Days Inn by Wyndham Eureka Springs, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2018

Mike, thanks for taking the time to give a great review. We enjoyed having you here and glad that we could help. You are welcome anytime of course, also glad you made it back home safe and sound.

Joe& Dianna & Staff
Days Inn
Eureka Springs

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 10, 2018

Don't let the outside of the building turn you away. It is an older building, but the rooms are updated and very clean. The staff is friendly and eager to help. The location is convenient and quiet. We were there to see the Passion Play and highly recommend it also.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Rebecca B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joe L, Owner at Days Inn by Wyndham Eureka Springs, responded to this reviewResponded September 24, 2018

Rebecca, thank you so much for staying with us on your trip to Eureka Springs. Glad to have you and thanks for the review. It was nice having you guys wth us. I will let my staff they are on track.The passion play is Great.

Joe, Dianna & Staff
Days Inn
Eureka Springs

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 27, 2018

We had a great weekend .we went the passion play.the hotel .was very clean and quiet .and close to everything.there are very big trees .the shade is awesome. There are restaurant very close to the hotel.we had a very good time

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank evammarcm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joe L, Owner at Days Inn by Wyndham Eureka Springs, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2018

Eva, thank you for the nice review. We enjoyed having you guys stay with us. Glad you made it back to Houston and we look forward to having you back next year.

Joe, Dianna & Staff
Days Inn
Eureka Springs

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 4, 2018 via mobile

The owners were great very hospitable. Very knowledgeable of the town and helpful in telling what would be great for our family to do. We will definitely be back and stay at the days inn. The location is right next to downtown Eureka Springs(walking distance).

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
6  Thank Jalon P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joe L, Owner at Days Inn by Wyndham Eureka Springs, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2018

Jalon thank you for giving us a great review. We are happy that you and your family enjoyed your stay and look forward to you staying with us again.

Joe, Dianna & Staff
Days Inn
Eureka Springs

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 30, 2018

The hotel is conveniently located near the downtown area and we were able to access down town easily by walking.The hotel was very quiet and clean. We were disappointed that the pool was so small, but other than that the stay was relaxing and enjoyable. There was a lack of protein at breakfast, but the oatmeal was good.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
6  Thank Amy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joe L, Owner at Days Inn by Wyndham Eureka Springs, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2018

Amy B, thank you for staying at our Days Inn on your visit to Eureka Springs. We appreciate you giving us a nice review and hope to see you again.

Joe, Dianna & Staff
Days Inn
Eureka Springs

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews