We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Romantic weekend”
Review of Brackenridge Lodge

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Eureka Springs
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Brackenridge Lodge
Reviewed 29 May 2017 via mobile

It was an awesome cabin with a Jacuzzi tub. Cute, equipped with everything. It was a great stay and super affordable. Location was great. Perfect for a romantic weekend getaway. Cabins were clean and well kept.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Kirsten S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (27)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 27 reviews

Reviewed 28 February 2017

My husband and I always try to stay here on our anniversary. It's beautiful, cozy and ran by wonderful people. We always look forward to our next stay, highly recommend staying here. Trying to start a new tradition for a young man that works for us, he's getting married March 18.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Les N Sherry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2016 via mobile

I will start with the owners just amazing. We came for a mini-vacation with another couple and stayed in the jacuzzi suites next to each other.what a great place so clean and spacious. The outdoor porches so nice just to relax. Couldn't have asked for more.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Alicia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2016

Stayed a couple nights in Eureka Springs at Brackenridge Lodge. Hotel was a good value and roomy, great views. Owner was very friendly and helpful and seemed eager to let me know of all the great spots to visit in the area.
Room came with a de-humidifier which seemed to clean the air and I was surprised how well it worked. Wi-Fi was weak but workable, no big deal seems about average in many hotels.

Room Tip: Stayed in room #11 lower level in back building, very quiet with a great view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Louis B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2016 via mobile

This is a great little place!! My first trip to eureka springs and the front desk people were fantastic about helping us with what to do for the weekend. We stayed in cabin 4 it was very clean. I was worried about it being noisy with the cabin right by the road. I heard nothing all night.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Kaycee H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2016 via mobile

Very clean, comfortable room with a jacuzzi tub which felt wonderful. Feeling lucky we got a room at the last minute during the VW gathering. The owners were very friendly and helpful with directions. Eureka Springs was a fun place to visit.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Cindy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2016

The owner's Scott & Jenny were great to work with.They were personable and went out of their way to accommodate.The room was clean, comfortable and had a terrific view of the mountain. Dinner recommendations were outstanding. Conveniently located to everywhere.The only ones a little disappointed were the kids due to lack of Wi-Fi, however I found it a perfect opportunity for family time. Plan to go back and stay again at Brackenridge

Room Tip: Backside of the Lodge Rooms 10, 11 & 12 are more secluded and quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank scottschu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Eureka Springs hotels
1.3 km away
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
#10 of 35 in Eureka Springs
2,845 reviews
0.9 km away
1905 Basin Park Hotel
1905 Basin Park Hotel
#11 of 35 in Eureka Springs
1,435 reviews
0.8 km away
Best Western Eureka Inn
Best Western Eureka Inn
#5 of 35 in Eureka Springs
835 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#13 of 35 in Eureka Springs
327 reviews
1.9 km away
Ozarka Lodge
Ozarka Lodge
#17 of 35 in Eureka Springs
141 reviews
3.4 km away
Regency Inn
Regency Inn
#9 of 35 in Eureka Springs
267 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Brackenridge Lodge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Brackenridge Lodge

Address: 352 West Van Buren, Eureka Springs, AR 72632
Region: United States > Arkansas > Eureka Springs
Hotel Style:
Ranked #33 of 65 Speciality Lodging in Eureka Springs
Number of rooms: 13

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing