We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely stay at the Inn at Rose Hill”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
The Inn at Rose Hall Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #10 of 68 Eureka Springs B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Tulsa, Oklahoma
1 review
“Lovely stay at the Inn at Rose Hill”
Reviewed 27 February 2012

We spent a long weekend in Eureka Springs and stayed at the lovely Inn at Rose Hill. House was spotless, homemade cookies awiating us upon arrival, bedrooms were perfect (great bed, TV, bathroom) and the breakfast was absolutely perfect on Saturday and Sunday. We could not have had a better experience.

Owner (Zoe) knows all the great restuarants and gave us great advice for our two nights out. Also - excellent recommendation for live music after dinner on Friday and Saturday. We had a blast!

Would highly recommend this B & B and cant wait to go back

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dan e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

332 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    306
    18
    2
    4
    2
See reviews for
21
251
1
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (66)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Shawnee, Oklahoma
2 reviews
Reviewed 13 February 2012

My husband and I just stayed two nights at The Inn at Rose Hall Bed and Breakfast in Eureka Springs, AR (our 3rd time to stay there)! Rita made us feel right at home. She is a wonderful hostess. The breakfasts were delicious. The room was beautiful and comfortable, and the little extras were so nice. We are looking forward to our next visit, hopefully very soon!
Teresa C

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Teresa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denton, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 January 2012

Last minute get-away became a wonderful New Years weekend. The Inn at Rose Hall exceeded our expectation with lovely rooms, quiet location, and absolutely wonderful breakfast. The location is convenient to downtown Eureka, within a pleasant walking distance, but situated in a quiet area away from the hustle and bustle. Eureka Springs is truly a unique community and the Inn at Rose Hall is a very good choice of lodging.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Chris G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Little Rock, Arkansas
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 November 2011

Eureka Springs has a gazillion B & B's, so it is always hard to choose. First time at this one and it was great. Hostesses were terrific, gave us specific ideas on restaurants. Turns out this house, that looks quite old, actually was built rather recently and built to look old. So all the fun of what appears to be a very old place, with all the amenities of new. A bit hard to find, but follow their directions and you'll have no problems. Once we got our bearings, was a fairly convenient location. A plate of chocolate cookies in the kitchen were to die for.
Only negative thing was the rooms all have gas fireplaces, and there is a bit of a gas smell from the pilot. We were advised to keep the window cracked, and this helped tremendously. I didn't follow the advise at first, but soon saw the wisdom in it!

Room Tip: Only 5 rooms. Ours had a balcony, but we didn't use it. And ours seemed the smallest. But ple...
See more room tips
Stayed November 2011, travelled with friends
Helpful?
3 Thank SueLR72210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mission, Kansas
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 November 2011

This lovely house has 5 guest rooms upstairs. The first night and next morning I was sure we were the only people in the house because I never heard anything or anyone. I was surprised to find four other couples in the parlor waiting for breakfast to be served in the morning. It was fun to visit with the others and breakfast was amazing both days! Zoie and Rita were there with stories and information about Eureka Springs and things to do and places to eat.

Our room was beautiful with a very comfortable bed and gas fireplace. We had stained glass windows behind the bed that let the light of the full moon shine in. Coffee, tea, snacks and freshly made cookies were available during the day and soda was in our refridgerator when we arrived. It was a short walk to the heart of town.

Everything was first rate and I would recommend anyone to stay at the Inn at Rose Hall.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank karencarlet1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tulsa
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 November 2011

We were hesitate about staying at a bed and breakfast. But we decided to give it a try. I'm so glad we did! Zoie and Rita did an excellent job as hostesses. They were friendly and very helpful with fun things to do in Eureka Springs. The room was warm and inviting and the breakfasts were great! We are already planning our next trip back to Eureka and will be staying at the Inn at Rose Hall again! Thanks Zoie and Rita!!

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kevinbulbboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Austin, Texas
1 review
Reviewed 4 November 2011

We enjoyed our stay at the Inn and plan to go back next opportunity. We found the innkeeper and staff very accommodating and friendly. Our room was spotless and very tastefully done. The bed was one of the most comfortable we've ever experienced in a Bed and Breakfast.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Marilyn W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Eureka Springs hotels
1.0 km away
1905 Basin Park Hotel
1905 Basin Park Hotel
#11 of 35 in Eureka Springs
1,301 reviews
0.4 km away
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
#10 of 35 in Eureka Springs
2,576 reviews
0.7 km away
Palace Hotel & Bath House Spa
Palace Hotel & Bath House Spa
#13 of 35 in Eureka Springs
159 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 km away
The Lodge
The Lodge
#3 of 35 in Eureka Springs
470 reviews
1.3 km away
5 Ojo Inn Bed and Breakfast
5 Ojo Inn Bed and Breakfast
#4 of 68 in Eureka Springs
178 reviews
0.3 km away
Hidden Springs Bed and Breakfast
Hidden Springs Bed and Breakfast
#2 of 68 in Eureka Springs
284 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Inn at Rose Hall Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Inn at Rose Hall Bed and Breakfast

Property: The Inn at Rose Hall Bed and Breakfast
Address: 56 Hillside Ave, P.O. Box 110, Eureka Springs, AR 72632-3133
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Eureka Springs
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 68 B&Bs / Inns in Eureka Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Luxurious Eureka Springs bed and breakfast unsurpassed for our wedding and honeymoon accommodations. Offering spa tubs, fireplaces, fine linens and gourmet breakfasts. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing