We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Inn at Rose Hall Bed and Breakfast
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Eureka Inn(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
1905 Basin Park Hotel(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
US$109
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
US$90
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$155
US$150
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Inn of the Ozarks(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
US$107
US$100
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Edelweiss Inn(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Green Tree Lodge(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Trails Inn(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
US$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eureka Matterhorn Towers(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (357)
Filter reviews
357 results
Traveller rating
330
19
2
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
330
19
2
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgallery roomgrand tiffanymexican eggsfreshly baked cookiesmy husband and iwonderful ladyromantic roombreakfast was deliciousother guestseach morningwedding cakehouse is beautifulyear anniversaryquiet areafantastic staywedding packageperfect setting
Filter
Updating list...
214 - 219 of 357 reviews
Reviewed March 4, 2012

My wife and I celebrated our anniversary and babymoon in Eureka Springs, and the Inn at Rose Hall made it a relaxing, perfect weekend trip. With job stress and baby-on-the-way stress, we needed a relaxing weekend, and the hostess, Rita, and owner, Zoe, took care of us. The room, Camelot, was comfortable and cozy, with the jacuzzi and shower for two and a nice balcony. The other rooms looked great, too. The breakfast was amazing, even to self-described "food snobs"... in my wife's words. They also provide fresh-made cookies, coffee, and snacks throughout the day. Even more, Rita recommended a place for a massage, Focus, and two fantastic restaurants, Ermilio's and Local Flavor. Take all their advice. They will take care of you. We would, and hopefully will, gladly go back to this quiet, convenient, restful spot.

Room Tip: Look around on the website for pictures. They were all nice, but each has its own charm. The Camelot was cozy, but the balcony was nice.
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Phil B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 27, 2012

We spent a long weekend in Eureka Springs and stayed at the lovely Inn at Rose Hill. House was spotless, homemade cookies awiating us upon arrival, bedrooms were perfect (great bed, TV, bathroom) and the breakfast was absolutely perfect on Saturday and Sunday. We could not have had a better experience.

Owner (Zoe) knows all the great restuarants and gave us great advice for our two nights out. Also - excellent recommendation for live music after dinner on Friday and Saturday. We had a blast!

Would highly recommend this B & B and cant wait to go back

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dan e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 13, 2012

My husband and I just stayed two nights at The Inn at Rose Hall Bed and Breakfast in Eureka Springs, AR (our 3rd time to stay there)! Rita made us feel right at home. She is a wonderful hostess. The breakfasts were delicious. The room was beautiful and comfortable, and the little extras were so nice. We are looking forward to our next visit, hopefully very soon!
Teresa C

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Teresa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 3, 2012

Last minute get-away became a wonderful New Years weekend. The Inn at Rose Hall exceeded our expectation with lovely rooms, quiet location, and absolutely wonderful breakfast. The location is convenient to downtown Eureka, within a pleasant walking distance, but situated in a quiet area away from the hustle and bustle. Eureka Springs is truly a unique community and the Inn at Rose Hall is a very good choice of lodging.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chris G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 21, 2011

Eureka Springs has a gazillion B & B's, so it is always hard to choose. First time at this one and it was great. Hostesses were terrific, gave us specific ideas on restaurants. Turns out this house, that looks quite old, actually was built rather recently and built to look old. So all the fun of what appears to be a very old place, with all the amenities of new. A bit hard to find, but follow their directions and you'll have no problems. Once we got our bearings, was a fairly convenient location. A plate of chocolate cookies in the kitchen were to die for.
Only negative thing was the rooms all have gas fireplaces, and there is a bit of a gas smell from the pilot. We were advised to keep the window cracked, and this helped tremendously. I didn't follow the advise at first, but soon saw the wisdom in it!

Room Tip: Only 5 rooms. Ours had a balcony, but we didn't use it. And ours seemed the smallest. But plenty big enough. Could use some brighter lighting, especially by the table that could be used for makeup.
Stayed: November 2011, travelled with friends
3  Thank SueLR72210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews