We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Eureka Inn(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
US$81
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Inn of the Ozarks(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
US$100
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$170
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
1905 Basin Park Hotel(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$109
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Lodge(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$69
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bavarian Inn Lodge & Restaurant(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
All Seasons Inn(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
US$90
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Green Tree Lodge(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Beaver Lakefront Cabins(Eureka Springs)
US$251
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Trails Inn(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (432)
Filter reviews
433 results
Traveller rating
420
10
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
420
10
2
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslofty lookouthidden oaktowering pineswhispering woodstree househomemade pumpkin breadfire logsmy husband and iheart shaped hot tubhiking trailbird seedheated floorsour honeymoonget awayyear anniversaryin townhandwritten note
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 433 reviews
Reviewed November 25, 2017

Beautiful views, relaxing jacuzzi and fireplace and very romantic cottage! Exceeded our expectations. A lot of details and small extras we didn't expect. The office/gift store is enjoyable to browse through, too.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jackie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 10, 2017 via mobile

This is a wonderful place to stay. Beautiful scenery off back porch. Very clean , close to trolley ,close to downtown. Big jacuzzi tub. Fireplace . Floor to ceiling window. Really loved this little place. Staff provides logs for fire, cds. Gift shop has some cool items. Laura at front desk is excellent, friendly, and can recommend restaurants, which were all good.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank MarlaGill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Treehousecottages, Manager at Treehouse Cottages, responded to this reviewResponded November 12, 2017

Thank you kindly for your great review! We're thrilled you enjoyed your stay in Cedar Shade Treehouse! We love this time of year in Eureka Springs and hope you were able to see some of town's beautiful foliage. Thank you both for choosing to stay with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 31, 2017

We arrived on Sunday night and are leaving Wednesday. We are staying in one of the cottages "in town." Lots of personal touches with everything you need already thought of and all of the kinks worked out. Just as promised, the pumpkin nut bread was here for a homemade treat. The bed was comfortable and bedding all very nice. Haven't stayed anywhere cleaner that I can remember. I would recommend this establishment for a unique place to stay. we were looking for peace and quiet and definitely found it here. The area offers tourist shopping in an historic area and you can find plenty of hiking if you are looking for it. Many, many restaurants in the area and a small local grocery store not far away.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jackie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Treehousecottages, Manager at Treehouse Cottages, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2017

Thank you very much for such a wonderful review! We love knowing that our guests are happy! We hope you choose to stay with us again on your next trip to Eureka Springs!
Thank you and best wishes!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 30, 2017

All I can say is "Incredible". This makes my 6th stay. There is no where else like it. They think of everything. Nothing is overlooked. It is quiet, private, peaceful. Yet it is minutes away from downtown Eureka Springs.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Dale D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Treehousecottages, Manager at Treehouse Cottages, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2017

Wow! Thank YOU! We truly appreciate you returning to stay with us and for taking the time to post your review. We hope to see you soon and wish you blessings!
Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 20, 2017

Our two-night stay was perfect. The cottage was close to everything and right on the trolley line. Two bedrooms, a really nice bathroom, a kitchen and a living area was just perfect for relaxing. If we visit Eureka Springs again, we will certainly be booking our stay here.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank blpearce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Treehousecottages, Manager at Treehouse Cottages, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2017

Thank you very much for taking time to post your review! We sincerely appreciate it. We are happy you enjoyed our cottage and were able to get some relaxing in for a couple of days. We hope you choose to stay with us on your next trip to Eureka. Thank you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews