We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wow!”

Ozark Mountain Ziplines
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Come Fly by the Seat of your pants & experience the thrill of the HIGHEST and LONGEST ziplines in the state of Arkansas! You will zip down 10 ziplines, cross one swinging bridge while standing on suspended platforms. You will zip as high as 250 feet above the forest floor on cables up to 2000 feet long! We cater to ages 3-103 up to 275 lbs. Reservations are recommended but walk-ins welcome.
Reviewed August 17, 2018

My family thoroughly enjoyed this experience. Ziplining is done tree to tree with excellent guides. Each time gets a little longer, higher, etc. After ziplining here, every other place looks wimpy! But don't worry and don't be frightened...you will love it.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Marci H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (828)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"zip lining"
in 176 reviews
"afraid of heights"
in 20 reviews
"zipline tour"
in 19 reviews
"an absolute blast"
in 12 reviews
"explained everything"
in 10 reviews
"great adventure"
in 13 reviews
"super fun"
in 16 reviews
"bucket list"
in 22 reviews
"an amazing experience"
in 17 reviews
"lots of fun"
in 20 reviews
"these guys"
in 11 reviews
"beautiful scenery"
in 15 reviews
"two hours"
in 12 reviews
"highlight of our trip"
in 9 reviews
"visiting eureka springs"
in 11 reviews
"david"
in 144 reviews
"safety"
in 66 reviews
Filter

32 - 36 of 828 reviews

Reviewed August 14, 2018

Our guides, Jonathan and Nick ( I think, sorry) were amazing and really helped take away any fear of going. They were very patient and kept the trip moving right along. They were also very good at remembering our names.

I highly recommend this Zipline, especially if it is your first time, by the time you get to the longer and higher lines, you are ready! The views are beautiful. Can't wait to do it again!

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Carla M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WilmersWallis, Manager at Ozark Mountain Ziplines, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2018

Thanks for the great review Carla! We hope you are able to Come back and see us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 11, 2018 via mobile

The other reviews are point on about how the guides make you feel safe and comfortable.
My husband reserved us a 10am spot for an activity for our 20th anniversary trip. I was a bit apprehensive about the whole idea but was willing to give it a try at least once. There ended up being a group 10 people total for the 10am spot. We were helped into harnesses and safety helmets by Our two guides, David and another great guy whose name I can’t remember(I’m sorry). They took our group down to the site in a bus where they told us what to do and expect. The first line is short for you get the feel of how the zip lines works and they get longer and faster from there. I forgot how the break and David had to catch me on one of the longer lines before I hit the tree. I survived the whole experience even though I was a bit shaky after the long lines.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Tammy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WilmersWallis, Manager at Ozark Mountain Ziplines, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2018

David is amazing! Above all else- he will take care of you (as well as ANY guide that takes you out) ! So glad you all had fun! :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 9, 2018 via mobile

This was my first time to check out Ozark Mountain Ziplines, and I loved it! Tour guides Karlee and Jonahthan made me feel less nervous about my fear of heights. They were positive and ensured safety first. The views that you get are priceless, and I will come back again!

Date of experience: August 2018
1  Thank Whitney L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WilmersWallis, Manager at Ozark Mountain Ziplines, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2018

Thanks for the review of OMZ! Yes, please come
Back to see us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed August 8, 2018 via mobile

Two of the three of us took the zip! Most fun in a long time. Must make early in the day appointment, fewer people in the group and the less waiting you will do. Cash only.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank keegans_mom61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WilmersWallis, Manager at Ozark Mountain Ziplines, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2018

So glad you guys got to experience the Zipline! The mornings are cooler for sure in the summer. We do accept credit cards as well. We just offer a cash discount to save us and the customer credit card fees.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ozark Mountain Ziplines also viewed

 

Been to Ozark Mountain Ziplines? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing