We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Save
Review Highlights
ZIP LINE

I work with the public and never has one ever c/o anything pertaining to the zipline. In fact, I... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
snowdiva47
,
Eureka Springs, Arkansas
Best Experience Ever!

If you’re looking for a great way to explore the wonderful fall scenery and have a great time with... read more

Reviewed November 3, 2018
Bill N
via mobile
Read all 828 reviews
  
Reviews (828)
Filter reviews
828 results
Traveller rating
797
27
3
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
797
27
3
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews zip lining afraid of heights zipline tour an absolute blast explained everything great adventure super fun bucket list an amazing experience lots of fun these guys beautiful scenery two hours highlight of our trip visiting eureka springs david safety
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 828 reviews
Reviewed September 13, 2018

It was so much fun and a wonderful experience for my husband and me as we went zip lining for the first time! David and Evan were excellent and fun guides, very good at helping us learn what to do. I would recommend this exciting activity, just wish there were more lines or longer lines to zip on!!

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Jet303786
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 13, 2018 via mobile

This is a must do in Eureka Springs. Evan and David are amazing guides. The views from the ziplines of the valley alone are worth the money

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank kaytec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 9, 2018

Our time here was amazing! We had so much fun gliding through the trees for our honeymoon. It's pretty easy to figure out for my husband who had never done it before. Our two guides, Jonathan and David, were amazing and super fun! They knew everyone's name by line 3! I was impressed. They knew about all the great things Eureka Springs had to offer which was very helpful. We hope to come back in the future.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank lacekell0901
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 3, 2018 via mobile

Micah/Mikayla and David were the best! Totally wouldn't have guessed it was their first time! Just kidding. They were great and kept everyone totally safe...which is all that matters as long as it was fun, which it was!

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank DocRockford_IL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WilmersWallis, Manager at Ozark Mountain Ziplines, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2018

Haha! Myka! Yes- all of our guides always ensure safety! They are al the best. Thank you for coming and hope you can come
Back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 1, 2018 via mobile

This place is for everyone even if you are a newcomer or zip lining expert! The owners and guides are personable, encouraging, and knowledgeable! Afraid of heights?!...don’t even worry- you’ll be happy you did it! Bring cash for a discounted price and tip your guides!

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Jenna C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews