We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tall Pines Inn
Nearby Hotels
Land O Nod Inn(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Eureka Inn(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
1905 Basin Park Hotel(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
US$109
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lookout Lodge(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Lodge(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Inn of the Ozarks(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bavarian Inn Lodge & Restaurant(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Green Tree Lodge(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Trails Inn(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
US$59
US$54
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (167)
Filter reviews
167 results
Traveller rating
143
23
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
143
23
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswatch your headfire pitget awayfamily cabinknotty pinequaint cabinsfront porchplace to staypivot rockice machinelog cabindouble bedpicnic tablesheart shaped jacuzzigreat poolthe main highwaydefinitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
132 - 137 of 167 reviews
Reviewed July 6, 2011

We stayed in the family cabin, Deerview #26. Everything is provided from the usual linens to all the amenities in the kitchen. In addition to a cool vintage fridge, coffee maker, microwave, toaster and toaster oven, there were all the utensils and dishes needed to cook with. My husband, three sons and I were extremely comfortable. We stayed three nights and didn't want to leave.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dschon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 7, 2011

What an oasis! The Tall Pines Inn is conveniently located near downtown, but you feel like you are in a relaxing and peaceful forest. We traveled with our 3-year old daughter and she loved exploring the grounds. The owners were very friendly and made us feel welcome (even with a small child!) offering up recommendations and advice on child friendly places to dine. We stayed in #21 which had a king bed and a pull out sofa. The room was large and clean, had ample storage space, a coffee maker and a mini-fridge. There is only a shower and no tub, which can be trying with a young child, but we knew that going in and dealt with the whining. There is a private deck attached to the room that is well shaded. We loved hanging out on the deck enjoying our coffee in the mornings and wine in the evening after our daughter went to bed. There was also free wireless so we could take the laptop out on the deck to check email, etc. Even the cabins without decks had front porch seating and we saw lots of guests taking advantage of the lovely weather. I would highly recommend the Tall Pines Inn.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jenniferhogan3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 2, 2011

We have been going to Tall Pines Inn for the last three years and each time we leave, we start planning our next visit. We love the location...not too far from the attractions and restaurants but secluded and surrounded by "tall pines." It is so nice to ride all day and come back to a beautiful, peaceful home base. To just truly get away from work and life's pressures and enjoy the beautiful surroundings. One of our most enjoyable pleasures at Tall Pines Inn is to sit on the porch in the morning drinking our coffee and then in the evening enjoying a few cold beers.
The owners, Robert and Carmen, are absolutely the best! So friendly and accommodating. They always go out of their way to do whatever they can to make our stay the best.
Sincerely cannot say enough about this place... the location, the owners and staff, the cabins, coffee makers and coffee, television and DVD players... anything you need for an enjoyable retreat. There is so much nice riding in Eureka Springs and this is the perfect place to start each day or to just hang out on the porch.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank BigRickandShannon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 3, 2011

In March of this year, my boyfriend and I stayed at this wonderful place for our annaversary. We love the city of Eureka Springs and we wanted to find a place to stay that was different and unique, but still kept within our budget. I searched for weeks looking for the perfect place to stay, and when I saw all the amazing reviews for the Tall Pines, I knew we had found a winner. We drive to Eureka a couple weeks before our trip to check this place out. As soon as we drove up, we knew this was going to be the place we were staying. Carmen was the one that gave us a tour of the grounds, and the day we arrived for our stay, Robert was the one to check us in and get is taken care of. I don't think I've ever stayed in a hotel where the people were so genuine. Our weekend was just what we needed. The atmosphere is to die for and the rooms and grounds are very well kept and comfortable, not to mention BEAUTIFUL. They aren't lying when they say "tall pines". It was absolutely a wonderful and memorable experience. Thank you Robert and Carmen!

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank julieblood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 14, 2011

We love Eureka Springs, because it is a close get away. We love to bike and hike and we really enjoy ourselves when we stay at Tall Pines Inn. It is right in the heart of Eureka, yet we feel the privacy and quiet of being much farther out. Very clean, with personal touches and the rustic feel of a cabin. A fire in the fireplace in the winter and a private porch for those spring and summer nights. We love Tall Pines Inn and love our hosts there, too.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cash2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews