We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Eureka Springs
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Eureka Sunset Cabins
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 April 2012

My wife and I spent a very relaxing three nights here in the "Just Moosin' Around" cabin. Everything was great.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mark P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (473)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

373 - 379 of 473 reviews

Reviewed 18 April 2012

We spent one night of our Honeymoon here, and were treated like kings! The Cottage is beautiful, with a private Jacuzzi, and a great view. "Knotty but Nice" was perfect for us!

Thanks for a memorable stay, and we WILL be back!

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jacifus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2012

This place is "WONDERFUL". The room we stayed at was perfect and the location was awesome not far from town. This place is the perfect getaway from the norm. Me and my wife spend our 13 anniversary here and had a great time. We could not ask for anything better.The staff and owner are friendly and welcome with open arms. The eureka sunset has a great privacy status for you and your spouse. They truly respect your privacy.I give this 2 thumbs up. You will not be upset or disappointed ,and the price is perfect.The rooms are just wonderful.They are clean and very comfortable. Becky the Inn keeper makes sure that everything is to your liking. If your looking for a couple get away this is the place to be, you will not be dissappointed at all.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pablo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2012

WOW everyone. this place is truly amazing. My boyfriend surprized me with a weekend getaway after all my hard working of studying for my nursing test. He knew i had wanted to stay at this place for a long time, so he booked the knotty by nice suite room. we are so excited to get there hoping there might be a last min cancelation on a cabin but this room was truly amazing! we had the most wonderful time there. the room is perfect size and everything. sitting out on the patio in the morning listening to the birds sound off with morning joy is amazing. FRESH coffee beans! perfect! we were not bugged one time the whole weekend, its a come as you are and go as you please type of lodge! i loved it! Its the perfect couples getaway! i loved it all. Becky the innkeeper is amazing! so kinda and sweet! anything we needed she would have been there if we asked but this place you seriously need nothing at all! it is a must must!

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sierra B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2012

Was very nice to be at a place that felt like home rather then a stuffy hotel. Great decorating in the rooms and Beckys services were a plus!

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank STEPHEN S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2012

We stay at the chocolate moose cottage. From the moment we walked in the door, it was wonderful and clean. It was private and no one bother us. The cottage with the back deck overlooking the woods, the fireplace, the jacuzzi for 2. Eureka Sunset was the perfect weekend get away for us. We'll definitely be back. 2 nights just was not enough. See you soon.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jsttrkng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2012

Our stay at Eureka Sunset was an excellent experience from start to finish. The owner Becky went out of her way to ensure our weekend was a memorable one. We were married on the deck of our cabin and we couldn't imagine anything that could have been more perfect. The pictures of the cabins do not do them justice. Was a great experience!!

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kelley B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Eureka Springs hotels
1.9 km away
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
#10 of 35 in Eureka Springs
2,746 reviews
2.0 km away
1905 Basin Park Hotel
1905 Basin Park Hotel
#11 of 35 in Eureka Springs
1,388 reviews
3.0 km away
The Trails Inn
The Trails Inn
#1 of 35 in Eureka Springs
567 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 km away
All Seasons Inn
All Seasons Inn
#13 of 68 in Eureka Springs
176 reviews
10.3 km away
Beaver Lake View Resort
Beaver Lake View Resort
#18 of 68 in Eureka Springs
91 reviews
3.2 km away
Cabin Fever Resort
Cabin Fever Resort
#17 of 65 in Eureka Springs
75 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Eureka Sunset Cabins? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eureka Sunset Cabins

Address: 10 Dogwood Rdg, Eureka Springs, AR 72632-9568
Region: United States > Arkansas > Eureka Springs
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 65 Speciality Lodging in Eureka Springs
Price Range: $161 - $199 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nourish your soul and make memories last a lifetime in our rustic, but elegant setting. Built in such a way that you are high among the treetops giving a "treehouse feel". Just minutes from the heart of downtown, yet nestled on six wooded acres.... the two are fused at Eureka Sunset. Elopement Wedding Packages, Honeymoons, Celebrating your Anniversary or just a Relaxing Getaway.... you will find it at Eureka Sunset. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing