We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$149
View deal
FindHotelUS$149
PricelineUS$149
Expedia.comUS$149
Hotels.comUS$149
HurbUS$149
CheapTicketsUS$149
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (193)
Filter reviews
193 results
Traveller rating
141
36
8
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
141
36
8
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mineral bath claw foot tub complimentary champagne rogues manor couples massage large tub in town surrounded by trees suite eucalyptus anniversary history vintage gazebo downtown
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 193 reviews
Reviewed August 30, 2020 via mobile

Was immediately charmed with the room upon entering & appreciated the complimentary items in the fridge, a very nice little extra touch! The staff are very welcoming & excited to offer stories about the history of this building which is really intriguing! There’s also a cute gazebo attached to the outside of the building surrounded by trees, nice to have some coffee out there in the morning- (Brews is a GREAT coffee place just down the street). We also did “the works” couple spa package the 1st evening we arrived & enjoyed the warm bath in a quite large tub, followed by a steam treatment & finally a good massage. We stayed in suite 6 with the balcony- (the balcony is tiny), but we sat out there & read & drank some both nights we were there. No leg room thought lol Good location, the restaurant nearby, Rogues Manor, was good & they sell bottles of wine if you want to take some back to your room. The vintage record store nearby was fun too. Definitely recommend this charming hotel :)

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ashleyhQ1413CT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jane Grillone, General Manager at Palace Hotel & Bath House Spa, responded to this reviewResponded November 23, 2020

Well now it was originally a brothel so I’m sure no chairs were on the balcony just girls standing calling men in!!!
Tee hee.....

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 13, 2020

This old hotel is full of history. The management is versed in it’s history and the staff is extremely accommodating. This thing is quiet and solid as a rock. It’s actually built out of rock. Very clean and is located in the heart of Eureka Springs in the downtown district. Countless shoppes and places to eat. The food is really good in ES. If you’re looking for a place to stay downtown and to stay in a piece of real history, this is your hotel. I’d recommend it.

Room tip: #8 was clean and quiet. Jacuzzis in all rooms I think complete with toys. Lol.
Date of stay: June 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Toddman622
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 27, 2020

We stayed in this hotel in May 2020. The room was large. It had a jacuzzi tub for 2. Everything was quite clean. The staff was friendly. We got massages as well; all excellent. Highly recommended. Walking distance to downtown.

Date of stay: May 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank kellyinoklahoma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 24, 2020 via mobile

My sister and her husband booked a romantic anniversary weekend here. Unfortunately the reservation had to be cancelled last minute due to unexpected issues. The hotel management did good to help my sisters family make the best of the circumstances.

Date of stay: May 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 32aliciaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 25, 2020

Recently stayed in Eureka Springs, although we did not stay at the Palace Hotel. We did book a couples service with the Bath House Spa and it was exceptional. We soaked in a large (approx 6ft) claw foot tub mineral bath. Then we sat in the original bamboo steam cabinets, which was a really cool experience. Then followed with a clay facial mask and massages. Amber hosted our spa experience and was great at making sure we were taken care of and Tina and Alicia gave phenomenal massages. Would highly recommend their services!

Date of stay: February 2020
1  Thank OnAir696459
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews