We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Eureka Inn
Ranked #5 of 35 Hotels in Eureka Springs
Certificate of Excellence
oklahoma
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Nice stay”
Reviewed 14 December 2011

This was a nice hotel with a convenient location close to down town. The front desk staff was very nice, even letting our group have a pre-wedding lunch in the breakfast area.

  • Stayed December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank okie_beachbum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

751 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    459
    202
    67
    18
    5
See reviews for
215
256
23
30
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (91)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 October 2011

The location was perfect for a little couples getaway in Eureka Springs. Very economical as well. Facilities were clean and adequately maintained. Staff was very friendly & helpful. The trolley & transit were available at the entrance. Room 135 was not equipped with a pillow top mattress & was especially hard if you are accustomed to a pillow top. Will visit again!

  • Stayed October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank thekingjs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pocomoke City, Maryland
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 September 2011

My husband and I spent two nights at this inn. The room was furnished with a comfortable chair, footstool, and the regular hotel furniture. A microwave, fridge, coffee pot and bar sink were located on cupboards just inside the door. There was enough counter space to prepare a lunch or snack. The pillow top mattress was wonderful. A free breakfast was served in a delightful restaurant that made us feel like we were dining in a Victorian gazebo. We liked the location just outside of the business and historic district. Our request for a room close to an exit was granted.

  • Stayed March 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank curysue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Howe, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
144 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 August 2011

I was pleased with this hotel. The room was clean and cool. We received a free breakfast each morning. You even had a choice of the buffet or from the menu for breakfast. The front desk were very nice and always had a smile on their faces. Overall, I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Room Tip: Call the 1-800 number. They gave my mother-in-law the AARP rates for two rooms even though only one...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SLP94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Smith, Arkansas
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 August 2011

My girlfriend and I were in Eureka Springs for a long weekend getaway. We like motels with outside room entrances, spacious grounds and a large pool. The Eureka Inn has those things plus a nice cooked to order breakfast (or buffet if the Inn is fuller).

The location is great and the staff is very nice. The property is older but well maintained. We'll definitely be back!

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank H2Owl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Massachusetts
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 August 2011

Stayed here with elderly parents and both parties were very satisfied with the rooms.
Even though the front desk personnel were very busy, they were pleasant and patient. We had trouble with our key and the nice lady graciously came to our room to help us. The front desk crew was also helpful and forthcoming with directions and information about the area. Last but not least, the pool area and spa WAS SPOTLESS AND BEAUTIFUL. One can actually get great exercise in that expansive pool to work off all those calories from the bountiful FREE breakfast buffet. We shall return as this place offers a lot for the reasonable price.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank curiousvoyager
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arkansas
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 August 2011

My husband and I have stayed here twice and love it. Nice rooms, large pool, jacuzzi, sauna, and exercise room. Conveniently located to downtown (within walking distance). Only downfall is the water in vending machine. It's only a small 10 bottle for a dollar :)

  • Stayed August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank firebird_01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Eureka Springs hotels
0.7 km away
Best Western Inn of the Ozarks
Best Western Inn of the Ozarks
#6 of 35 in Eureka Springs
769 reviews
1.0 km away
1905 Basin Park Hotel
1905 Basin Park Hotel
#11 of 35 in Eureka Springs
1,295 reviews
1.4 km away
The Lodge
The Lodge
#3 of 35 in Eureka Springs
468 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#12 of 35 in Eureka Springs
314 reviews
1.7 km away
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
#10 of 35 in Eureka Springs
2,558 reviews
1.0 km away
Edelweiss Inn
Edelweiss Inn
#2 of 35 in Eureka Springs
223 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Eureka Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Eureka Inn

Property: Best Western Eureka Inn
Address: 101 E van Buren, Eureka Springs, AR 72632-3653 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Eureka Springs
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Eureka Springs
#4 Business Hotel in Eureka Springs
#7 Family Hotel in Eureka Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Eureka Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 86
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located at the entrance to the downtown historic shopping district at the intersection of Hwy 62 & 23 north. Trolley service available during it's normal daytime schedule. 100% Non-smoking rooms, several small & medium size meeting rooms available for events up to 140 people.Close to several area restaurants such as Bubba's BBQ, Local Flavor, Sparkys Roadhouse restaurant & Tex-mex restaurants. Area attractions within easy driving distance. It's an easy walk to downtown as it's all downhill but remember that it's all uphill coming back, it's only about 2 blocks into downtown. We offer a variety of room types from rooms with 2 Queen beds to specialty Jacuzzi suites for that special occassion. The areas largest outdoor heated pool is also centrally located on the property and available to registered guest only.Enjoy our popular full complimentary breakfast each morning served in the Gazebo Restaurant located just off the lobby of the hotel. This is offered daily off a menu service or during busier mornings in season and most weekends a full breakfast buffet is offered. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Best Western, Hotels.com, Travelocity.ca, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Best Western Eureka Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Eureka Hotel Eureka Springs
Best Western Eureka Springs
Eureka Springs Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing