We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (911)
Filter reviews
911 results
Traveller rating
555
252
76
19
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
555
252
76
19
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gazebo restaurant breakfast buffet full buffet pool and hot tub biscuits and gravy room was clean van buren convenient location trolley stop great place to stay close to downtown easy access historic district would stay here again yogurt staff was very friendly and helpful up to date
Filter
Updating list...
95 - 100 of 911 reviews
Reviewed October 24, 2017

Facility was clean and updated, staff was friendly, efficient, and patient. Utilized Meeting Room for group activity, and it went very well. Breakfast Buffet was very good, rates were decent. All went well

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank kevincZ7669MW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EurekaInn, Manager at Best Western Eureka Inn, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2017

kevincZ7669MW thank you for being our guest during your visit to Eureka Springs. We appreciate you taking the time to let others know of your experience and so glad that we could be a part of making your vacation a success. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance to you in the future. We wish you the best!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 22, 2017

The trip was to visit the Eureka Springs area. Hotel was right on main road into Eureka Springs and very close to the local transportation system to include a stop at the hotel. Left the car parked and let the system take us around which was hassle free

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank G7818NBdavidw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EurekaInn, Manager at Best Western Eureka Inn, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2017

G7818NBdavidw thank you for being our guest during your visit to Eureka Springs. So glad to hear that you had such a nice time and we hope that you can come back again soon for more hassle free fun. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance to you. We appreciate you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 21, 2017

Our stay at Best Western was good as always. The decor is a bit out of date, but no biggie.The beds are very comfortable.The staff is always warm and helpful And those biscuits are to die for on the hot breakfast buffet. So yummmmmmy!!!

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank amysM2525DN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EurekaInn, Manager at Best Western Eureka Inn, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2017

amysM2525DN it was such a pleasure to have you back with us and glad to hear that your stay was good again. I agree that the biscuits are good and hard to eat just one! We hope that you can come back again soon for another fun time in our area. We wish you best and look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 20, 2017

Stayed here two nights. This BW is within walking distance to all the downtown shopping and entertainment. Very clean grounds, friendly staff. and the buffet breakfast
The trolley comes right to the front, but we elected to drive ourselves around to sightseeing.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Q4198SFwilliamb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EurekaInn, Manager at Best Western Eureka Inn, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2017

Q4198SFwilliamb it was a pleasure to have you with us during your visit to Eureka Springs. Glad that you got to see most of the town and hope that you can come back again soon for another great time in Eureka. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance to you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 17, 2017

The is the finest regular Best Western (rather than BW Plus) that we have visited. The town was full for a fall festival, and this motel was also full. But we were treated with full respect and you wouldn't otherwise know it was full. The hot breakfast was included and the best I can recall at either a regular or BW Plus motel. The personable general manager, Jed Bullock, rolled up his sleeves and personally serves and does other things in the restaurant. Other waitresses Donna and Vicky (we stayed 3 days) were wonderful.
We've stayed many places in Eureka Springs before, and I'd say this is the best.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank P8691VGpeterg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EurekaInn, Manager at Best Western Eureka Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2017

P8691VGpeterg it was a great pleasure to have you with us during your return visit to Eureka Springs. I really appreciate the great comments concerning your stay with us and especially the recognition of the team in the restaurant. I am proud, amazed and humbled to be able to work with such wonderful people. We hope that your anniversary weekend in our community was the best yet and we look forward to you coming back again in the future. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance to you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews