We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (949)
Filter reviews
949 results
Traveller rating
565
260
82
26
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
565
260
82
26
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ping pong convention center on site restaurant game area arcade games miniature golf fried chicken attached restaurant best westerns in town rooms are large hot tub comfortable beds great place to stay hotel room nice pool visiting eureka springs
Filter
Updating list...
291 - 296 of 949 reviews
Reviewed November 15, 2016

We've been staying at the Inn of the Ozarks several years for the Porsche Weekend in early November. We are reserved the same rooms we stayed in the previous year and have been very happy with the excellent upkeep and maintenance. The rooms are spacious and generally quiet. Our MAJOR complaint: the rooms have been occupied by heavy smokers and the smell is obnoxious. It is difficult to believe in these times that a hotel cannot declare itself smoke free! There does not seem to be the option of reserving smoke free rooms, so be aware of this. If you are not a smoker whether you want to be or not, you will be by the time you spend a night or two in this motel. You, your hair and your clothes will smell like stale cigarettes until you take a shower and launder everything. YUK!

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank velho2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this reviewResponded November 22, 2016

Thank you for staying at the Best Western Inn of the Ozarks. I do apologize for someone smoking in the room before you rented it. Most of our property is non-smoking rooms but we do on occasion get people that ignore the non-smoking sign and it sometimes takes a couple of days of cleaning and spraying to get them back to no smoke odor. Please give us another try and if you should find the room may of been smoked in let our front desk know so they can Ozone the room or move you if we have availability. Again, thank you for staying with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 7, 2016

We were in Eureka Springs for a family wedding and used The Inn of the Ozarks for our base. The rooms were large with very comfortable beds, reception was nice, and the restaurant was excellent. We had a wedding rate of $99.
We used their facilities for the wedding reception and were very pleased. We thought the prices were good, the set up beautiful, the staff excellent, and the food delicious. I highly recommend this Best Western.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TillysmomAL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2016

Thank you for your stay at the Best Western Inn of the Ozarks. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 7, 2016

The room was clean and modern. The bed was so incredibly comfortable! All employees were very friendly and helpful! I would recommend this hotel to anyone and will come back again when I'm in Eureka Springs.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Debbie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2016

Thank you for staying at the Best Western Inn of the Ozarks. See you on your next trip.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 6, 2016 via mobile

What a great little find. I booked this hotel online… And you never know what you might get. We were pleasantly surprised at this hotel. It has been completely updated. Nice comfy queen size bed. Beautiful bathroom. A nice little sitting area with a chair and ottoman. The hotel is within walking distance of downtown… If you don't mind the hills. It's quite the workout!

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank tlynnc2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2016

Thank you for staying at the Best Western Inn of the Ozarks. See you on your next trip.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 5, 2016

We rented a block of rooms for a wedding. The rooms were clean, large, and comfortable. Most of our rooms seemed to be in an older part of the hotel. Although it has been updated it is still dated on the outside. We would stay there again. The restaurant was excellent.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Marsha I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2016

Thank you for staying at the Best Western Inn of the Ozarks. Hope to see you again real soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews