We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super spot ”
Review of Spice India

Spice India
Ranked #6 of 90 Restaurants in Mullingar
Restaurant details
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

Visited info Thai Mullingar a few times ,
It has a large menu with a great variety of Indian and Thai cuisine and friendly staff

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank declan74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SpiceIndia_Mullingar, Manager at Spice India, responded to this reviewResponded September 14, 2018

Thank you very much for your excellent review,it is great to know you have enjoyed your experience at our Spice India Restaurant. We look forward to seeing you again.
Sunny & Team Spice India

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (77)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

52 - 56 of 77 reviews

Reviewed March 25, 2018 via mobile

We visited Indo Thai last night as a spur of the moment decision. Which turned out to be a great decision. Fabulous food, such a wonderful mix off flavours. The very friendly staff catered to my Gluten intolerance needs with delicious recomendations. We couldn't recommend Indo Thai highly enough. Go try it, you won't be disappointed.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Leontia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SpiceIndia_Mullingar, Manager at Spice India, responded to this reviewResponded September 14, 2018

Thank you very much for your excellent review,it is great to know you have enjoyed your experience at our Spice India Restaurant. We look forward to seeing you again.
Sunny & Team Spice India

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 11, 2018 via mobile

Oh we're do I start. Sunny Is the sunshine of the place...friendly staff. The food is exquisite first class.
I love it and will be back again and again and again

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Elsmargareta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IndoThai_SpiceIndia, Manager at Spice India, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2018

Thank you very much for your review. Looking forward to see you soon.!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 27, 2018 via mobile

Third visit here since it opened. The vegetable Karahi was excellent, onion bhajis were great as always and the Kashmiri Naan. I hear the satay starter is very spicy but enjoyable.

This restaurant offers Cobra and Tiger beers and has an early bird offer for starter and main with a side and a bottle of beer for under €40 for 2 diners.

Really enjoy the food here and one of the better places to eat in Mullingar in my opinion.

Date of visit: February 2018
1  Thank DancingAtDawn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SpiceIndia_Mullingar, Manager at Spice India, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2018

Thank you very much for your excellent review,it is great to know you have enjoyed your experience at our Spice India Restaurant. We look forward to seeing you again.
Sunny & Team Spice India

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 5, 2018

I eat in the restaurant regularly for the simple reason the food is amazing. Sit down or take away its just perfect. The staff are very friendly and helpful.
I wish the owners every success as this is my favorite restaurant in Mullingar.
Damien & Ali

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank damienmacgabhann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Spice India also viewed

Mullingar, County Westmeath
 
Longford, County Longford
Mullingar, County Westmeath
 
Mullingar, County Westmeath
Mullingar, County Westmeath
 

Been to Spice India? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing