We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (119)
Filter reviews
119 results
Traveller rating
69
31
10
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
69
31
10
4
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 119 reviews
Reviewed April 29, 2016

It wasn't our first option, but, in the end, we enjoy this BB. It is clean, well located and the owner's son is very helpful and polite. He helped us with the place to park the car, luggage and point us a good restaurant to have a dinner: Tomie' s winery. The breakfast room is very special area. There's a lift, unusual equipment in small hotel, but very helpful. The bed linens is blue, they should change this for white color.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank alicesilvana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 25, 2016 via mobile

I like the place very much. But I like more the owners. They are a nice family , they deal with every one in a very kind way. The hotel is clean quite and elegant. I hap to meet them again . And for sure if I returned to Enna I will stay in (Del Centro).

Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
Thank Mohamed K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 19, 2016 via mobile

A very nice place with nice friendly people. It will be nice to stay there again.
They have also many wonderful local products. And the hotel it very quite, clean and elegant within historic building in the center on the city just few steps from the bus station.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Eman N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 3, 2015

We had booked for the Del Centro however we were moved to the Prosperino which is run by the same family. We had a quirky and comfortable room for four which was very clean and cool (air Con). The family was friendly and kind the downstairs dining and sitting areas were great with real atmosphere. Breakfast was a feast although very tempting for those who couldn't eat cake! We recommend this place.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank triszi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 8, 2015

Room was comfortable enough although air con didn't work and we had a road facing room so sleep quality wan't the best I'm afraid. Breakfast was varied and plentiful and our hostess was happy to make us feel welcome.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MinxyMeg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews