We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (119)
Filter reviews
119 results
Traveller rating
69
31
10
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
69
31
10
4
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 119 reviews
Reviewed October 4, 2016 via mobile

Very well and tastefully appointed, spacious room in an excellent location. Parking is difficult for any hotel in the center, but we found an inexpensive spot a five minute walk away. The elevator is temperamental, but the hotel is otherwise very nice and charning and a superb value.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank 413Travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 28, 2016 via mobile

Nice room(s) and good price. Although it is a bit noisy, but hey you are in the center of Enna! Breakfast is okay. Italian style so lots of sweet :). Father & son are very polite! Also have a bio food shop around the corner. It's a shame they don't promote their products at breakfast. Only big minus is the parking problem in Enna and around the B&B! Took us very long time to find a free parking place....

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Fanny D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 21, 2016

Hotel Del Centro is near the centre of Enna and offers very clean accommodation in spacious rooms. The breakfast is excellent with a wide choice from the buffet, and the staff are friendly and helpful. It is an ideal place to begin the walking tour of the town which is a very pleasant way to spend the day exploring the old buildings and finishing at the castle with its far reaching views. The lift is a little old fashioned, but it is far better than taking the stairs

Room Tip: Our room was quiet and free of traffic noise, very pleasant
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank gjpeg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 29, 2016

It wasn't our first option, but, in the end, we enjoy this BB. It is clean, well located and the owner's son is very helpful and polite. He helped us with the place to park the car, luggage and point us a good restaurant to have a dinner: Tomie' s winery. The breakfast room is very special area. There's a lift, unusual equipment in small hotel, but very helpful. The bed linens is blue, they should change this for white color.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank alicesilvana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 25, 2016 via mobile

I like the place very much. But I like more the owners. They are a nice family , they deal with every one in a very kind way. The hotel is clean quite and elegant. I hap to meet them again . And for sure if I returned to Enna I will stay in (Del Centro).

Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
Thank Mohamed K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews