We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (107)
Filter reviews
107 results
Traveller rating
95
11
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
95
11
0
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 107 reviews
Reviewed August 25, 2015

I just got back from a two weeks vocation in Romania with my family. We spent most of the time in "villa Vitalis". The time in the villa was great. It is a wonderful hugging place, suitable for kids and adults alike. A place with welcoming worm people. The rooms were cozy and clean, the food was absolutely delicious, thanks to Mircha the cook. And leading the orchestra was Noam who made us feel at home and gave us a great vocation.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank rami d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 24, 2015 via mobile

Had the most fun ever!!! Great all around with activities, food and the company. We did so much and it was all hard but great!!! Cycling, rock climbing and lunch al fresco. Kids tired but full of great memories.
Great thanks to noam, dan and the kitchen.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank katelahav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 14, 2015

Noam Avnon the owner of "Vila Vitalis" my family an amazing trip,
He fulfilled every request we had travelling food shopping ....
All the team of "Vila Vitalis" did everything to make our stay pefect
- Dan - traveled with us all 8 days
- Mircha - cooked our dinner each day according to our crazy requests
- Liza - which cooked us breakfast and washed our clothes

Thank you all for unforgettable trip in Romania.

Room Tip: travel with Noam, it is not just a hotel.
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Avihay T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 12, 2015

we had a wonderfull vacation with Noam & Dan, Hiking in the mountains, snepling, rock climbing and more...
Dinners at the Vila were soooo good, thanks to Mircea the cook.
The staff is friendly. The vila is maintained well.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ilanlei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 12, 2015

We looked spontaneously for a place to go on vacation that was enjoyable .

A boutique vacation that would let us see and experience a challenging getaway based in a town, and most important of all without any headaches. We wanted to relax. We accepted a recommendation to go to Romania.

We heard about an Israeli guy called Noam Avnon. He is a tour guide and manager of Vila Vitalis, a boutique place, in Predeal, in a beautiful mountain surrounding, just minutes walk from a ski resort.

From the moment we made contact from Israel with Noam, I understood that we were dealing with a guy full of heart and energy, who very much loves what he is doing, and really knows the region and places to visit. The fact that Noam is very athletic played a major part in the trips that he prepared for us.

After we explained to Noam what we were expecting from the vacation, he prepared a well-arranged five-day itinerary for us that was spot on for the thrilling and challenging vacation that we sought: journeys in jeeps well equipped for travel on snowbound tracks through magical forests, walks with snow-boots, all-terrain-vehicle rides, walking paths, and more. So I got the trip I wanted in picturesque towns in the Transylvania region, cafes that were really cool, and being a guest in a rural family home in the mountains – a very rare experience.

We chose a glorious trip. Sleeping in the villa for all five nights after going out in the morning and returning in the evening.

This kind of trip has an advantage in that you don't have to keep packing and unpacking your suitcases and the sense of home that the villa provides gives you the feeling that you are coming home at the end of a day packed with experiences ….. to a clean room and especially tasty dinner.

Noam gave us full value, and we were given a vacation that was varied and fascinating, and extremely enjoyable, and for this we are very grateful to him.

We got home a week ago and we already miss the place.

Michal and Gil, Ganei Tikva

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PxRNbc0I5-Q

  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Michal M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews