We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$55
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-05-21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$56
US$51
View deal
SAVE US$5
Free cancellation until 21-05-15
Expedia.com
US$56
US$51
View deal
SAVE US$5
Free cancellation until 21-05-15
FindHotelUS$53
PricelineUS$55
Trip.comUS$56
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (561)
Filter reviews
561 results
Traveller rating
128
265
128
23
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
128
265
128
23
17
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 561 reviews
Reviewed October 18, 2019

POSITIVE:
The location is central for visiting town's attractions.
Front desk lady and a breakfast attendant were friendly and helpful.
The room was quite.
NEGATIVE:
The hotel rate is too expensive for the value.
Furniture: cheap materials, torn and super minimal.
The smallest TV I have ever ! seen worldwide in the hotel.
Mattress: too hard and very uncomfortable.
Bedding linen: old with holes, cheap and uncomfortable pillows.
Bathroom tub was dirty, as we found a several long black hair.
Breakfast: avoid.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Olga_G_USA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel T, Gerente at Hotel TRH Ciudad de Baeza, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2019

Dear customer we take note of your comment

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 3, 2019 via mobile

very nice hotel with nice people. price quality ratio is very good
breakfast is excellent.
the hotel is in the center, and everything can be reached on foot from the hotel. what I regret is that there is no swimming pool

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ALPDal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel T, Gerente at Hotel TRH Ciudad de Baeza, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2019

Thanks for leaving your comment.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 7, 2019

Booked this hotel whilst travelling around Spain and looking for a central location in Baeza.
Everything you need from a hotel. Secure underground car park (for a fee). A little tight to get into but most Spanish car parks seem to be built this way. Room was small but adequate, with safe and fridge but the smallest TV that I've seen in many a year! Still, we weren't there to watch TV. Our room was facing the road but very little noise. Very little traffic in fact as August is definitely the low season in this part of Spain. The hotel had a massive central courtyard which looked lovely but was too hot to use in the day time and empty in the evening. We saw very few other guests (only a handful at breakfast) so I'm guessing the courtyard is well used when the hotel is full. Breakfast was OK but a bit weird eating alone. Baeza itself is a wonderful place to visit. Extremely sleepy in the day time but buzzing with locals in the evening. Lots to see especially the cathedral. On the day we looked around we were the only visitors! if you are planning on visiting Baeza, you cant go far wrong with this hotel.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HerefordKarl_Heinz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel T, Gerente at Hotel TRH Ciudad de Baeza, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2019

thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 22, 2019

Good, central hotel with ok wifi and air conditioning. Only some noise during daytime when the cleaning women are discussing loudly in the reception that You can hear in on the first floor.
I would come back!

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 832LarsB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 20, 2019 via mobile

We arrived with the help of our SatNav having read about the hotel beforehand. We hadn't reserved. Our room was beautiful & had everything we needed. We went out to the main square to have our evening meal at a tapas restaurant. Nothing exciting but we have lived in Spain for a long time.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 38angelines
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel T, Gerente at Hotel TRH Ciudad de Baeza, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2019
Google Translation

Gracias

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews