We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$54
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-05-20
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$54
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-05-21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$54
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-05-21
Reserve now, pay at stay
PricelineUS$54
FindHotelUS$48
StayForLongUS$71
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (127)
Filter reviews
127 results
Traveller rating
50
33
24
9
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
50
33
24
9
11
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 127 reviews
Reviewed September 28, 2018

This place has the usual feel of chain hotels. The pool didn't look appealing being totally encompassed by the building so we weren't tempted to try it and I didn't see anyone else in it either. The restaurant arrangements were confusing. It appears that the Menu del Dia is only served in the day until a certain point in the evening - we didn't establish when - and we were told by one of the staff at about 8pm we could only have it indoors. So, being hungry and wanting something more than tapas, we duly went indoors and waited ages for someone to serve us. Eventually I got up to ask for the menu only to find they'd stopped serving said Menu del Dia. Possibly a cultural and language problem and possibly we should have made more effort to clarify the situation but that doesn't excuse essentially being ignored; we sat quite obviously waiting for at least 25 minutes. Free parking is some way out of town although do-able if you're fit. The discounted parking mentioned in the blurb did not seem to be operational.
The location is great being in the main square where much of the life goes on. The room was a bit small but perfectly adequate and we had a reasonably good view across the square which was generally not noisy after midnight and has two very good tapas bars immediately facing the hotel. All in all we felt this hotel could be better for the price paid.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Golightly264
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 4, 2017

Nice location in the village but too expensive for the services (wifi ok, no parking, poor and slow breakfast, old decoration, very small swimming pool...). Nice room only if located on top floor with terrace to the place. Convenient room for three people as additional bed only costs 15 € per night.

Room tip: Ask for top floor with terrace to the place.
Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank M. M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2016 via mobile

I was there with some friends on Easter holidays. It is a very lovely and cozy hotel, the staff is young and friendly and the food is absolutely awesome! We tried a lot of different andalusian tapas. The location is exceptional, in a lively square with a lot of bars and shops. Plus, the views from our room were amazing!

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Jeanneke J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2021
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 30, 2021 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews