We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartments”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Luxury apartment

Beautiful views relaxing on massive terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful views relaxing on massive terrace
Dine on beautiful terrace overlooking the sea with panoramic views so relaxing
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
Beautiful views relaxing on massive terrace
Dine on beautiful terrace overlooking the sea with panoramic views so relaxing
Another place to sunbathe on this beautiful spacious balcony or have a bbq and view from 3rd bedroom
Bright and airy living room leading straight to the terrace overlooking the beautiful Mediterranean
Lovely bright living room overlooking the sea
Bright clean kitchen well equipped
Bedroom 2 lie in bed and overlook the sea all bedrooms with big patio doors leading to the balcony
Spacious bright bedroom no 2
Bedroom 1 on suite also big patio doors leading on to the balcony overlooking the sea lovely
Bedroom 1 relaxing
Bedroom 3 also leading out to the balcony overlooking the sea
Nice big 3rd bedroom can also fit cot in if needed
On suite
Nice bright shower room as well as the on suite
3 bedroomed apartment with massive balcony over looking the sea
Main bedroom with Kingsize bed and bathroom en-suite leading straight to terrace with lovely views
Large bedroom no 2 leading straight to terrace with lovely views lie in bed and watch the sea
Swimming pool with views to the beach and mountains
View of sunrise a beautiful sight every morning
Part of massive terrace with sun awnings if needed
Beautiful unspoilt Carvajal beach opposite the apartment
Safe sandy Carvajal beach view from the terrace
Part of the lovely terrace overlooking the sparkling Mediterranean sea
Dinning area of the terrace eat al fresco while looking at the beautiful vies and the sun setting
Part of large terrace with sunbeds to relax on over looking the sea
Enjoy a glass of wine on the terrace at night
Beautiful unspoilt beach opposite the apartment 
There are sun beds out further on
Part of lounge and kitchen
Part of lounge
Balcony at night
Beach opposite early evening
View from balcony sun going down
Restaurant over the road opposite on the beach
Walk along the beach front into town
Beautiful sunrise view from the balcony most mornings
Night time view from the balcony moonlight shimmering on the sea
Fairy lights at night on balcony
Ever changing sunrise
Sun rise from balcony
Relax and have a drink or two overlooking the sea
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lloyd m
Bridgend, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely apartments”
Reviewed April 27, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We stayed at the apartments for 5 nights from the 11.04.15 and had a great time. The apartment is stunning, right on the beach front, with amazing sea views from all 3 bedrooms. It is very well kept and spotlessly clean, with all the facilities that you need, we eat in a few nights just to enjoy the views on the amazing veranda which is equally great for sunbathing in the days.

Locating wise, there's a bus stop right outside the apartment's which will take you into the centre of Fuengirola and Benalmadena. the train station is just 2 minutes from the apartments, we used this to go back and for from Malaga airport which is a very cost effective way of transferring down the coast.

Lynne the owner of the apartment was very helpful from the start to the finish, helping with any questions that I had, Also Niko would was on hand to get out.

I would 100% recommend the apartment!!

Thanks again Lynne for an amazing stay :)
LLoyd

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The veranda
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 May 2015
Hi Lloyd

so glad you all enjoyed your stay you would be welcome back anytime with priority

hope to see you soon Lynne and Nico
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SteveGows...
Ripponden, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Exactly what we wanted.”
Reviewed September 14, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

When looking to book somewhere to stay we had to consider everyone's wishes. This isn't easy when the ages range from 12 to 57 and its sisters, mum, dad auntie and uncle. The wish list included close to the beach, pool, big balcony, room for 2 families to share the apartment, easy public transport links to everything without being too centralised and I can say this apartment ticked every box.
All in all a great location and perfect apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The balcony and location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Sep 2014
So pleased it was all good for you and hope to see you again in the future

Regards Lynne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chelhopki...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic family apartment”
Reviewed July 2, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We have just returned from the most spectacular apartment . Fantastic sized rooms spotlessly clean and everything you could possibly need in the apartment.
Local bus service right outside taking you anywhere along the bus route for 1€15 c .
Petrol station with bread milk water again directly outside . Lovely and quiet location no noise and beautiful views.
All I can say is perfect and Thank you x

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2014
Thanks Michelle so pleased you had a great holiday and liked the apartment and all that it has to offer. You would be welcome back anytime

Regards Lynne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sallymac2
Singapore, Singapore
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful Sea Views”
Reviewed June 28, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We enjoyed a week of sunshine and relaxation in this well-equipped, comfortable apartment.It has beautiful sea views from the spacious terrace and easy access to the beach, train station and Fuengirola. We had an efficient and informative transfer from the airport by Bert and the on-site man Frank was also very helpful when we needed him.
Excellent value for our family of 5 adults and highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2014
Really glad you enjoyed your stay with us and everything was to your satisfaction Look forward to seeing you again in the future

Best regards Lynne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarieK69
Tampere, Finland
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Very nice layout. Big terrace and gorgeus view!”
Reviewed May 17, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We sat on the big terrace every evening and watched the waves. The pool got ready to use day before we left back home. It needed to be fixed and filling it up took many days, but the see was close by so we swam there. Last two days it was to ruff for swimming. Easy walk to Fuengirola. Kitchen was to small for me who likes to cook and I did miss The dishwhasher. Grill was exellent! The gas stasion by The building has little bit of everything you need, so it was easy to get cold drinks and stuff whenever we needed. Taxies found the place easy and came in just minute from call. All and all our vacation was exellent and I would rent this apartment again!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 May 2014
Sorry about the pool it was leaking. All fixed now. Glad you enjoyed your holiday sitting on the terrace with those lovely views. Would welcome you back anytime you wish to book

Regards Lynne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
steveande...
Dundee, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“What a view/apartment!!”
Reviewed July 15, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Just returned from a glorious week in this lovely, spotlessly clean, apartment with beautiful views of the Med. We lived outside on the very large, sunny, balcony. Placed well for both Fuengirola and Benalmadena with buses, trains, taxis practically outside the door. Swimming pool great for a cooling dip at all hours, especially mid afternoon. Small supermarket a very short walk away for most goodies. Special thanks to Bert who got up in the middle of the night to take us to the airport for an early flight home!!! Would certainly recommend. The Devines, Dundee, Scotland.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The large balcony and views
Liked least: no air con, but we knew this prior to booking
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2013
So glad you enjoyed yourselves and the apartment was good for you that balcony is amazing you would be welcome back anytime
Regards Lynne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth...
Hearts
1 review
“Great place as usual everything was lovely”
Reviewed July 12, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

This is the 3 rd time we have been to this apartment and as usual it lived up to our expectations which is good as sometimes when you go back things are not as you thought but not here apartment so clean beds comfortable bedding fresh and clean airport pick up arranged booking easy and Lynne so helpful also Bert our driver and the views from this apartment are amazing nice part of Spain with beautiful wide sandy beaches in front of you what more can you want we will be back

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The large balcony
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jul 2013
So glad you found everything as expected we do work hard to keep up the standards and really hope to see you for a 4 th visit

Regards Lynne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing