We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Superb apartment.”

Review of Edificio Don Luis

VIEW FROM TERRACE
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
VIEW FROM TERRACE
TERRACE BEDROOM 1
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
VIEW FROM TERRACE
TERRACE
BEDROOM 1
LOUNGE
VIEW FROM TERRACE
TERRACE
BEDROOM 2
LOUNGE
DINING AREA
LOUNGE AREA
BEDROOM 1
KITCHEN
BATHROOM 1
ESPLANADE IN FRONT OF APARTMENT
BATHROOM 2
COMMUNITY POOL
BEACH IN FRONT OF APARTMENT
VIEW FROM LOUNGE
COMMUNITY POOL
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jean G
Sidcup
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Superb apartment.”
Reviewed July 13, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

This apartment is a home from home. Extremely well appointed and comfortable. Easy access to the beach, shops, railway - we could want for nothing. I would certainly recommend this place and already have a few people interested. Thank you to Steve and Jane for a great stay.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SusieG29
Breierley Hill, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent well appointed comfortable apartment”
Reviewed June 13, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Stephen met us outside the appointment at the agreed time and took us in to show us how everything worked - he had provided us with some milk, water and coffee, which was well received by us. We were very impressed with the apartment - just like the photographs on the website - excellent. It was very clean and had everything we could have wanted to make our holiday complete. All towels were provided, even beach towels. Sky tv and lots of other channels were available even F1. The swimming pool was very good and kept very clean. . Stephen returned our security deposit on the day we left. We had a great holiday here and we will certainly be returning.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It had every facility that you could want in a holiday apartment
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leeds
Reviewed June 28, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
St Helens, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 17, 2012 for a stay in September 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The open balcony and sky sports
Liked least: The lift isn't big enough to take a wheelchair with someone in it.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ballymena, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 7, 2012 for a stay in July 2012
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How spacious the apartment was
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 7, 2012 for a stay in August 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Both apartment and location fantastic
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
malcolm25...
Doncaster, United Kingdom
1 review
“simply special”
Reviewed March 29, 2012 for a stay in March 2012

this apartment borders on perfect we found no aspect of our stay here that wasn't simply superb, you are offered far in excess of what you can reasonably from any holiday let
not just the apartment but the highly efficient way our booking was handled by Steven at no time were we left unsure, all our questions answered quickly
the apartment is the best equipped of any we have ever stayed in, chances are if you think you might need it you will more than likely find its been provided.
If you see a gap in their calendar and frankly i will be amazed if you do my advice would be to grab it

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: going home
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing