We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic apartment!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Newly refurbished pool area with planters and benches
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Newly refurbished pool area with planters and benches
Other view of the sunny pool area New comfortable sofa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
43 reviews
Newly refurbished pool area with planters and benches
Other view of the sunny pool area
New comfortable sofa
TV, DVD player and CD/Cassette/Radio
Breakfast bar and very well equipped American style kitchen
Seating for 4 on the outdoor terrace
Beautiful Master Bedroom with fitted wardrobes
The bathroom
New seating and exercise area below the apartment
Just one of the beaches, very close by
One of the bars and supermarket located very close by
Some of the Local Bars
Local Tennis Courts
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
nstorrow1...
Peterborough, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic apartment!!”
Reviewed August 28, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

My wife and I had a fantastic week in this apartment. A short walk to the beach as well as hundreds of shops and restaurants. Also a few minutes walk to the local train station should you wish to venture out and visit other nearby towns. Having holidayed in a number of different apartments in this location over the past couple of years we were so impressed with this one we have already secured a booking for next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2017
Huge thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Much appreciated and so pleased you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to seeing you again next year! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beccar23
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Superb stay in Las Yucas”
Reviewed August 6, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

What a lovely apartment this is! Spotlessly clean, very well equipped and a perfect location. It is just a 5 minute downhill walk to the train station, supermarket and a few local bars and restaurants (Romeo and Giulietta pizza place is delicious!) or a 10 minute walk to the beautiful beach and promenade. Train station is ideal for airport and trips into Fuengirola- especially after the Tuesday market when you have lots of bags to carry! Barbara provides sunbeds to take to the pool which are very handy and comfortable. Around the pool, there is a safe, friendly atmosphere and you are made to feel really welcome. Thank you Barbara for a completely faultless stay in your apartment and for being so lovely. We will definitely be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2017
:) Thanks for a really lovely review and so glad you enjoyed your stay. It was an absolute pleasure meeting you both and I really do hope to see you both again.Take care x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 27, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Jul 2017
Thanks very much for taking the time to write a review. It was a pleasure meeting you both and I hope to see you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 30, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Jul 2017
Thanks for the lovely review! It was a real pleasure meeting you both and I hope that I see you again. Take care :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
tadhg5820...
Cork, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great holiday”
Reviewed June 14, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Barbara was fab.lovely apt. Spotlessly clean.Everything supplied.anthything we wanted she immediately obliged,could not thank her enough.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2017
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review - I know you were having problems getting the site to accept it. Really appreciate your kind words - it was a pleasure meeting you both and I hope to see you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynda F
Bradford, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“the rooms”
Reviewed June 13, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

JUST ARRIVED BAck home last night 12 jun we have just spent 14 day in abeautiful 1 bed apartment las yucas we arrived late evening and were met by Barbara who had got us some provisions to be going on with really nice of her we were shown the apt wow really like home from home we needed nothing it was all there no really fridge freezer full oven micro toaster think of any thing its there we had a lovely balcony part sea view sun loungers please look at this apartment don't miss out thanks Barbara we will c u next year one in a million as an owner nothing too much trouble we will miss you both of you xxxxxxx

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2017
thank you for your lovely review! Really appreciate you taking the time to write it. It was a pleasure meeting you both and I really do hope that I see you again next year :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Castleford, United Kingdom
Reviewed March 28, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Mar 2017
Thanks for taking the time to write such a lovely review. I really appreciate it and am always pleased to hear that people have enjoyed their stay. It was a pleasure seeing you both again and hope to see you again soon :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing