We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Top Class”
Sea View from Apartment Balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sea View from Apartment Balcony
Balcony with Sun Beds, Partial View of Table & Chairs & Sea View  Balcony with Table & Chairs and Partial View of Awning above the Lounge.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Sea View from Apartment Balcony
Balcony with Sun Beds, Partial View of Table & Chairs & Sea View
Balcony with Table & Chairs and Partial View of Awning above the Lounge.
Swimming Pools
Hallway
Lounge & Patio Doors to Balcony
Lounge with Settee & Sofa Bed. Dining Area & Kitchen in the background.
Part of Lounge with Air Conditioning Unit
Dining Area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bathroom
Bathroom
Main Bedroom with Patio Doors to the Balcony / Terrace
Main Bedroom with Wardrobes
View of Burriana Beach
View of Mountains from Burriana Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Nerja, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
RealMagpi...
Tramore, Ireland
Level 5 Contributor
89 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
“Top Class”
Reviewed October 5, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
2
people found this review helpful

I was best man for a friend's wedding last month in Nerja and booked this apartment and boy am I happy that we did.
It was exactly what we (my wife and I and our baby daughter) wanted. It had eveything that you could ask for and lots of extras, like books, games, a Sky box, left over sun cream and so much more. Very homely and a great location very near to Burriana Beach.
Also very private, especially the pool and very well protected (keys needed everywhere). Also air conditioning in every room.
Also the owners were very easy to deal with.
Would highly recommend this apartment and we hope to go back again some day.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2017
Thanks for the review and we hope you return to Nerja and our apartment. Sandra & Steve.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sharon m
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely place to relax”
Reviewed August 24, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
2
people found this review helpful

This apartment was exactly what we were looking for. The owners were friendly and helpful and were happy to help arrange taxi transfers and answer any questions we had, It is very centrally located, within walking distance of all shops, some great restaurants, and bars. Burriana Beach is great for families. The apartment was very clean and spacious and has a very nice communal pool. The main attraction is the Balcon de Europe, which is beautiful, and many restaurants are overlooking the cliff and sea, as well as great shops, and market stalls. We loved the typical Andalucian charm and Frigiliana is a beautiful place to visit. Highly recommended for a relaxing beach holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2017
Many thanks for the review. Sandra & Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gerrards Cross, United Kingdom
Reviewed December 17, 2012 for a stay in October 2012
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The terrace and views
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Jul 2017
Many thanks. Sandra & Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
mabelacae...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 29, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2017
Merci. Sandra
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing