We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good spot for total relaxation”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Panorama Beach, 18

Terrace with seating for 6, sunloungers, new sunblind and new gas BBQ/Grill
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Terrace with seating for 6, sunloungers, new sunblind and new gas BBQ/Grill
South facing large sunny terrace with uninterrupted sea views :-) Wine, terrace, sea view, happy days ;-)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Terrace with seating for 6, sunloungers, new sunblind and new gas BBQ/Grill
South facing large sunny terrace with uninterrupted sea views :-)
Wine, terrace, sea view, happy days ;-)
Large terrace with ample space for sunbathing, outside dining on balmy summer evenings
Rear view of the villa, and private gated parking on Panorama Beach
Super sunny terrace and sea view
Spacious living room leading onto terrace
Open plan living room, hall, downstairs w.c. Stairs up to bedrooms, down to games room
Open plan living room, dining room, kitchen and downstairs w.c.
Dining room with seating for 6 persons with sliding doors opening right onto terrace
Open plan living area with new A/C, leading directly out onto large sunny terrace
Living/dining area with 50' plasma TV/DVD player, WIFI, selection of DVDs and books available
Open plan modern living with new Panasonic hot/cold air conditioning
Fully equipped Kitchen with oven, hob, extractor, dishwasher, american style fridge/freezer
Master bedroom with new Panasonic air conditioning leading onto private terrace with seating for 2
Master bedroom with super king size bed and 2 sets of fitted wardrobes, shutters, A/C
South facing Terrace off master bedroom
Ensuite bathroom with full bath, overhead shower, sink and w.c. and heated towel rail
Double bedroom with double bed, fitted wardrobes, air conditioning/heating, ceiling fan and shutters
Twin bedroom with 2 single beds, fitted wardrobes, air conditioning/heating ceiling fan and shutters
Family bathroom with full bath, overhead shower, sink and w.c. and hairdryer
Games room with billiard table, bar, wet room, laundry room, air conditioning
Bar in games room with fridge, wet room with walk in shower, sink and w.c.
Games room with billiard table, seating , bar and Playstation 2
Panorama Beach sunset ;-)
Communal swimming pool, children´s pool, sunloungers for guests
Communal swimming pool and children´s pool
Gated communal swimming pool with sea views
Communal gardens and sunloungers around the pool
Peñoncillo Beach across the road, chiringuitos, restaurants, sunloungers for hire, sun, sand and sea
Champagne on the terrace by sunset ;-)
Early morning master bedroom serenity
Bright, sunny terrace, even after a stormy day
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Nerja, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Sheila W
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good spot for total relaxation”
Reviewed July 10, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Really well-equipped, comfortable base for a very relaxing holiday. Lovely terrace looking over to the sea, with plenty of birds to listen to. And fine shared pool a few minutes walk away was usually quiet. Nerja is a very attractive town, which you need car or taxi to get to, while Torrox is an easy 25 minute walk away. Constant supply of chilled water and ice in the kitchen's American-style fridge was much appreciated and our teenagers enjoyed basement bar with pool table. Owner Alex was excellent at communication and we were confident that if we had any problem during our two-week stay one phone text or call to her would see it sorted - but we didn't have any!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jul 2018
I am really glad that you has such a wonderful stay. I do my utmost to make sure my guests are relaxed and comfortable and like to be on hand should the need arise. Happy guests = happy holidays = happy owner! Best regards, Alexandra.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
THOMAS A
1 review
“Great stay”
Reviewed June 20, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We had a lovely week with our whole family. Nice reception from host and good introduction of the accommodation. Quiet and nice area. We had the common pool areas for ourselves most of the day. We were six adults and one baby. Good floor plan. Several restaurants within walking distance. A large terrace with lovely view of the ocean. The kitchen was fully equipped.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Nej.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jul 2018
I am very pleased to hear you had such an enjoyable family holiday in the Spanish sunshine and hope you had a memorable time. Best regards, Alexandra.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WestCorkM...
Dunmanway
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great beach rental- tranquil setting with great views”
Reviewed September 22, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Located close to the town of Torrox but also quite near to Nerja.
Alexandra was very attentive and helpful even meeting us at the villa, though our arrival time was close to one in the morning. She arranged taxis to and fro from the airport- I have driven many times in Spain but decided against it this time- just wanted to chill out! We visited Nerja on a few occasions but also found Torrox to be quite pretty with a fine promenade. Plenty of restaurants in the area, our favourite being La Farola in Torrox, wonderful hake and angler fish to be had and also very reasonable pricewise. Another favourite of ours was a little chiringuito called La Cabana or the Shack. What to do? Well as I said we only went there to chill out and that we did.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jul 2018
So glad to hear you had such a wonderful, chilled out holiday. It really is the perfect spot for just that. I always try to be on hand and make any arrangements to make guests holiday as seamless as possible. Happy Holidays :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tony R
Bray, Wicklow, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect getaway !!!”
Reviewed September 6, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Wow really enjoyed our holiday. Our stay at Panorama beach was fantastic this apartment has everything you could need for a relaxing holiday. Alexandra the owner is really friendly meets you on arrival and gives you plenty of information to make your stay comfortable, she is also in contact before you arrive sending us a map so it's easy to find on arrival. The apartment is a short walk to beach the pool and a couple of beach bars and restaurants. It is also well situated just a short taxi ride to Nerja and Torrox playa with its lovely 4km flat promenade. I would highly recommend a stay here

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Sep 2017
Glad to hear you had a super stay. Thanks for the positive feedback, I like to try and think of all the details to make holidays as stress free as possible! I hope to welcome you back sometime in the future. All the best, Alex.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great accommodation - everything you need!”
Reviewed August 7, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I travelled with my wife and two young sons (8 & 5) for a weeks holiday, staying at Alex's property at Panorama Beach.

Alex's great service started prior to arrival with excellent communication and she was really good at ensuring we got there ok with everything we needed. She met us at the property personally showed us round and was always available on the odd occasion we needed to ask a question.

Property is fantastic with great facilities. Internally it has all you need and more, has access to a communal pool that was always in use but never too busy - the kids had fun playing with some of the other kids staying there, and was well located for several towns, beaches, restaurants and other places to visit such as water parks.

Overall, we had a lovely week and have already talked about possibly going again, maybe even taking the grandparents along and using the third bedroom!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2017
Thank you for your kind comments. I am so pleased that you all had such a great stay. I would love to welcome you back (with or without the grandparents!)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed July 31, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Aug 2017
So glad you all had such a good time. Happy guests = Happy owner.
All the best.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Josephine...
1 review
“Wonderful holiday”
Reviewed July 26, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Had a wonderful stay, villa was perfectly clean and comfortable and was as advertised. Photos do not do it justice, the views are lovely and the sound of the sea at night an added bonus. Alex was extremely efficient and a pleasure to deal with. I would have no hesitation recommending this villa to a friend. Location perfect for us as there are lots of interesting things to do and places to visit. Hope to re visit in the near future, thanks Alex.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2017
So glad you had such an enjoyable time. I look forward to welcoming you or any friends back in the future. I'm always pleased when guests have a relaxing holiday, it is my aim ;-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing