We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment with ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐views”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Nerja, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
ElaineFro...
Frodsham
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment with ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐views”
Reviewed June 24, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Returned yesterday after a wonderfully relaxing 2 weeks stay with my husband. This apartment is in a great location with absolutely stunning views from the balcony. It has everything you need for your stay and is really clean. Ann and Chris, who manage the property are extremely helpful and on hand should you need anything. Would highly recommend and can't wait to stay here again.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed June 3, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Jun 2018
Hi I'm so pleased that all went well for your holiday with your little boy. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
United Kingdom
Reviewed March 24, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Apr 2018
Thank you for your 'gem' of a review. So glad you enjoyed your stay.
Regards Patricia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 1, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Oct 2017
Hi so glad everything with the holiday and wedding went so well.
Congratulations
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hayg F
Montreal, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect spot for our 2 weeks”
Reviewed September 1, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This was the perfect spot for us to celebrate our 30th wedding anniversary as well as my wife's 55th. The balcony overlooks a fantastic view and the main door to the building leads you directly onto the town streets. What could be better? Once we got there we realized there was no air conditioner in the apartment, although this caused some anxiety at first (as it was around 31 degrees outside), we soon realized that the breeze from the sea was not only sufficient, but absolutely wonderful. We lived in fresh air for the full 2 weeks. The unit has everything you would need and is in very good order. We walked over for our daily groceries and restaurants were a stone-throw away. Although we always preferred to eat on our balcony as it was hard to get better views from just about anywhere else. The only drawback is the parking in Nerja. I could not find in the parking lot, so I put it at the circle in front. was Ok the first 2 days, received a 300 Euro ticket the 3rd. After that I used the pass provided to us for the Parking lot, and even though I was blocking other cars, we never had a problem. Parking in Nerja is near impossible, just keep that in mind. Other than that, it was the perfect getaway.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2017
Thnk you for your fantastic review. I'm so pleased that the aircon and parking issues didn't spoil your holiday. Again thank you for your time to do the review, and your booking.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
borofamil...
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Amazing views”
Reviewed July 18, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Stayed at these apartments in May with my husband and 2 boys. Very clean and beds very comfortable, my children loved the pool and the views from the balcony were amazing. Fantastic position, very close to all the bars and restaurants. Brilliant holiday in Nerja.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jul 2017
Hi So glad you enjoyed sitting on the terrace soaking up the views. Thank you for your review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kit W
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Amazing location”
Reviewed July 12, 2017 for a stay in October 2016

We have stayed in Nerja many times however this apartment was the best by far for location. Right in the centre of Nerja, lovely pool, amazing sea views and the apartment was lovely and clean and has everything you could want. Two minutes walk to the balcon and all the restaurants, shops although we were not bothered by any noise. We will definitely return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2017
Glad you enjoyed your holiday
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing