We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Peaceful apartment in a beautiful setting”
other travellers have booked this property
Terrace with sun loungers and extendable table for al fresco dining with friends!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Terrace with sun loungers and extendable table for al fresco dining with friends!
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Terrace with sun loungers and extendable table for al fresco dining with friends!
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Lovely spacious and sunny terrace
Terrace
Private garden
View from the terrace to the gardens and  sea
Living Room
Kitchen
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Casa32 has a well equipped kitchen with everything you need
Handy storage space in hall
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Main pool, with sun shades, grassed area and raised terrace with snack bar.
Pool with views to the mountains and over Oasis de Capistrano
Children's pool in the evening, with grassed area whith both sun and shade. 2 of 3 pools
Living Room
View from the terrace to the  mountains
The Master Bedroom
Living Room
The Master Bedroom
Living Room
Beautiful communal gardens outside Casa32 garden gate
The Twin Bedroom
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Twin Bedroom
King size bed, with door onto terrace and on suite bathroom
On suite bathroom with walk in shower
Terrace
Terrace
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Bright and airy twin room with wardrobe and chest of drawers
The Pool
Family bathroom with bath and shower
Modern and cosy lounge
Lounge
Extendable dining table
The gardens to the side
New terrace and bi folding doors.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Nerja, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
RLC1984
Level 6 Contributor
309 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 127 helpful votes
“Peaceful apartment in a beautiful setting”
Reviewed May 12, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our 1 week stay in this 2 bedroom apartment on the outskirts of Nerja. Burriana beach is in easy reach which has a great selection of restaurants and bars and a lovely beach front. Parking on the complex is plentiful with great. Security which made us feel very safe. The grounds are kept in immaculate condition and the pools are clean and set in attractive grounds. The actual apartment is well equipped and the highlight is the larger terrace and little garden, which other than the apartment above, feels quite private. There are lots of little touches throughout which make it feel very homely. The host was very helpful on booking and prior to arrival with useful information.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 May 2018
Thanks for your review. As you said the gardens and pools are fantastically kept, and I am pleased you found our Casa32 homely and well equipped, that's what we want for our guests...and wed love to wecome You to stay again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
smcefc784
Warrington, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely well equipped apartment in stunning surroundings”
Reviewed May 1, 2018 for a stay in November 2017

Casa 32 is a beautiful apartment with a large terrace and garden. Its fantastic for relaxing, sunbathing and entertaining. There is a real sense of privacy. The views of the gardens and the sea are stunning.
The kitchen is extremely well equipped, and there is the additional advantage of a second bathroom. The pools are lovely with easy access to sunbeds. The lifeguards are friendly and professional. The Oasis complex has beautiful gardens. This is a pristine complex, and is easily one of the best places to stay in Nerja for a relaxing and stress free holiday. We have stayed in many hotels and apartments and rate this apartment highly. The access to this apartment is easy from the road. Parking is good. Really what is there not to like? Enjoy!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2018
So pleased you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to staying at Casa32 soon. Thank you for your review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joan O
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect for peace, pool and picturesque gardens.”
Reviewed April 10, 2018 for a stay in October 2017

Oasis Capistrano is beautiful and Casa32 has lovely views and sunny terrace. It's very well furnished, air conditioned, fully equipped and so convenient for bus stop to town ,shops, beach and wonderful array of restaurants. We enjoy walking from here to the Cuevas de Nerja. Weather is perfect in October and we came in time for the annual Fiesta with it's wonderful processions and atmosphere. We have booked again for May 2018.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Apr 2018
Thanks for tour review. We look forward to seeing you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed November 8, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Nov 2017
Glad you had a lovely holiday. We could love to welcome you to stay again
Jill and Mike
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
hubbardon...
caerphilly
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Tranquility & Paradise”
Reviewed June 2, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

My partner and I have just arrived back from a wonder holiday in Nerja.
The apartment was fantastic, well equipped, comfortable with a real homely feeling. The highlight for us was spending time out on the patio with the sunshine and bird singing surrounded my beautiful gardens. We didn't feel the need to move much from this haven but we did visit The Nerja Caveswhich were very impressive and only a 10min drive. The nearest beach is walkable but a steep walk back. Facilities around the beach are great with plenty of places to eat/drink and clean public toilets. The Nerja town is about a 30min walk, this has plenty to offer in tastefull bars and restaurants and a lovely stroll around the Balcony de Europe. Loved our holiday

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jun 2017
Thank you for your review and we'd love to welcome you to stay again soon.We are so pleased you enjoyed your holiday and found our 'casa32' so comfortable and homely; this is what we strive to provide to our guests to enjoy. Your comment about sitting and listening to the birds singing brings back great memorues ... oh to be there now ! Not sure whether you tried the walk along the 'goat' track. It's a bit steep at the end , but the walk is great ( maybe next time!)
Thanks again
Jill and Mike
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bidserly
West Midlands
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous”
Reviewed April 18, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Lovely apartment, very modern and well kept, clean and one of the most comfortable beds I have ever slept in as far as a sleeping away from home goes! Spacious, everything you need there, great to have a dishwasher etc too! Brilliant big terrace/patio area and garden, one small thing is no sun on terrace after about 4pm but no big deal and possibly different in the height of summer?! If we are to go back to nerja would happily stay here again, thanks for a fab time...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Apr 2017
Thanks for your review. Glad you enjoyed your stay and holiday. We want casa32 to have all you need for a great time and want it to have the comforts of home. The terrace is sunnier until around tea time in the summer, but the palm trees have just been removed which gives more sun too. Hope to welcome you back to stay again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CJTurner7
1 review
“Mrs”
Reviewed November 8, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Absolutely fabulous apartment. Very spacious and clean. The swimming pools were great and the surrounding gardens were beautiful. Not too far to walk into town or the beach even with the children and easy parking for our hire car close to the apartment. Would definitely return!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Nov 2016
So pleased you had a great holiday and stay at Casa32. As you have said. the location is perfect, we have grat cleaers and the garderss work really hard to keep the gardens looking so beautiful. Its good to know its noticed and appreciated by our guests - thankyou. Thanks too for your review and we would love to welcome you to stay at Casa32 again. Kind regards Jill and Mike
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing