We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic days out so much to do a must do!!”
Review of Siam Park

Siam Park
Book In Advance
More Info
US$74.14*
and up
Loro and Siam Park Twin Ticket
Ranked #1 of 31 things to do in Adeje
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Siam Park, Tenerife’s water kingdom is already established as the best water park in the world. Set against a backdrop of spectacular Thai architecture, with everything from meandering rivers to free-fall slides, this is the setting for your own epic adventure. Blissful relaxation or adrenaline-pumping thrills? It’s your choice – just dive in!
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Lockers / storage, Activities for young children, Activities for older children, Food available for purchase
Reviewed April 5, 2018 via mobile

Siam Park is a brilliant day out there is so much fun to be had here for all ages. The free resort buses to Siam Park are a great addition and are very regular but do get busy! We got unlimited trips with our holiday package and went five times and we did not get bored there was so much to keep us busy but also plenty of options to relax also. We cannot wait to go back!! The queue times were not to bad but there are a lot of stairs taking a giant rubber ring up for some of the big flumes but the ride down makes it worth it. My kids loved the fact they could ride with us on some of the flumes but there were also smaller ones they could ride alone and the lazy river is a lovely relaxing ride where you can opt for the river to the beginning or the river that takes you under the shark and fish tank which is incredible!
Life jackets are also Ava around the park for free but they do go quickly so we took our own.
Cannot take food in and they do check but the food was reasonable enough as you don't want to much.
Cannot rate this water park highly enough

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank DonnaS707
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (28,343)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"wave pool"
in 2,546 reviews
"fast pass"
in 1,768 reviews
"wave machine"
in 1,209 reviews
"lazy river"
in 2,343 reviews
"the dragon"
in 918 reviews
"beach area"
in 586 reviews
"lost city"
in 355 reviews
"shark tank"
in 326 reviews
"all ages"
in 1,219 reviews
"great fun"
in 1,125 reviews
"fast track"
in 637 reviews
"per ride"
in 195 reviews
"free bus"
in 974 reviews
"water rides"
in 444 reviews
"flip flops"
in 609 reviews
"man made beach"
in 452 reviews
"thrill seekers"
in 198 reviews
Filter

2,309 - 2,313 of 28,343 reviews

Reviewed April 4, 2018

Not a lover of such attractions, scared of heights and don't like swimming that much but this place was brilliant! Spotlessly clean, rides for all ages and food outlets well priced makes it a must visit when on the Island. One moan, kids over 11 pay an adult entry fee....yet are not allowed on some rides due to being....under 12? A little tip...tell a small fib at the ride...they don't ask for proof and the 11 year old can go on it, you then get what you pay for!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Patch01352
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

If you are struggling to find something to keep all the family entertained then look no further! The days wrre amazing!! This water park has everything from a nice relazing lazy river complete with waterfall to the tower of power slide that was eventful to say the least, both passing tbrough the shark tank! There a rides for everyone and are colour co-ordinated for degree of difficutly. The day was amazing the staff we came in contact with were brilliant and for a hire of €5 returnable for a locker made the day easier with transporting the essentials.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Martin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

Fantastic, well maintained water park. We took our family (2 boys 7 & 11 + Grandma n Grandad) and we all had a great time. It’s expensive but got a better deal with our tour operator rep/hotel and got around 20-25% off the on-the-gate advertised price. Some rides have inflatable donuts for single, 2-up and 3-up riders (for family involvement). All the rides are well thought out and modern. Food is good; Crepes, Crisps & Baguettes for grabbing a quick bite at lunch time, v.reasonable pricing so not too bad given the captive audience you are. Don’t waste time tho - get on them rides as at 4:45pm you’ll get a 15 minute warning the park is closing so it’s time to go!!!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank NiellS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

We visited Siam Park in April, and fortunately the weather was just fine for watersliding. I guess this is why there were only a few people, therefore the longest queue we have to wait was 6 minutes. The created beach there is incredible, and the equipments we used are at high standard. Also the restaurants offered great diversitiy of foods at appropriate price, and the day we spent there was the best of our life. It's definitely worth to visit the park. One minor downside was the concrete sometimes, but special shoes can be borrowwed.

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank Destination758832
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Siam Park also viewed

Puerto de la Cruz, Tenerife
Tenerife, Canary Islands
 
Puerto de la Cruz, Tenerife
Icod de los Vinos, Tenerife
 

Been to Siam Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing