We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect!!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Barons Court living area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Barons Court living area
Barons Court Bedroom 1 Barons Court Bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Barons Court living area
Barons Court Bedroom 1
Barons Court Bathroom
Barons Court Kitchen
Barons Court Bedroom 2
Barons Court
Barons Court
Canoeing on the Thames
Blue Bells in woods near Marlow
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Marlow, Buckinghamshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mtthew
2 reviews
“Perfect!!!!”
Reviewed May 28, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Just left after 8 nights staying at No 3 , one of Marlow Apartments two in the town.

From the moment we stepped through the door we thought wow this is perfect and so it proved all through the stay.

Apartment immaculate, Evelyn on hand to make sure everything was OK, and straight away one knew this is the place to stay in Marlow- apart from their other one naturally!!!!!

Great break, great place to stay, spot on the money! Thanks Evelyn!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jun 2018
Thank you for your lovely review. It was a pleasure having you to stay and it would be lovely to have you to stay again if you are in the area.
Evelyn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JillHep
Brisbane, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Excellent Apartment”
Reviewed May 19, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We were a group of 5 family members. The apartment is fabulous and in a great location. The beds, including the fold out were comfortable and the linen and towels were high quality.
Evelyn was helpful and had set the apartment up with everything we needed.
Would definitely recommend it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 May 2018
Lovely to meet you and your family, delighted you enjoyed your stay at our apartment. Thank you for choosing to stay at Marlow Apartments.
Kind regards
Evelyn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Funkygib
Louth
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Lovely property, close to amenities”
Reviewed August 12, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Just a 10 minute walk from the town centre and all its amenities, this well maintained apartment is in a quiet residential area. It was very well equipped and the owner was very welcoming. It is an easy 10 minute walk to the station from which you can access London with all its attractions. You could easily leave your car in the private parking bay for the week if you wished but the local area is very lovely and well worth exploring. I would definitely book this apartment again if returning to the area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2017
Thank you for your review, we are delighted you enjoyed your stay at our apartment and found the local are. parking and access to London good. We would love to have you to stay again. Enjoy the rest of the summer.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
131Bookwo...
Kenilworth, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed January 29, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Booked Baron Court for 3 nights for a get together with my 3 sisters and we couldn't have picked a better place.
The apartment was spotlessly clean and cosy.The kitchen was well equipped, the beds extremely comfortable and all within a short walk of Marlow High Street. The four of us have been getting together for a long weekend every January for the past 18 years and this was one of the nicest apartments we have stayed in. I would definitely stay here again on another visit to Marlow.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jan 2017
Laura, delighted that you enjoyed the apartment and had a lovely break with you sisters. Thank you for your great review. Evelyn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackwil12...
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Lovely Marlow Let”
Reviewed September 27, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Great communication. Excellent modern apartment, well equipped, very handy for the town centre. Excellent designated parking. Would stay her again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing - all good
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Oct 2016
Dear Ian
Thank you for your great review. It was lovely to have you to stay and hopefully we will see you again soon.
Best regards
Evelyn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KTaylorus...
1 review
“Lovely apartment in perfect location!”
Reviewed July 6, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We couldn't be happier with the apartment. It was clean, comfortable and a great location! My sister said she could live there! It is well kept and maintained. The owner is really nice and easy to work with. Great value and easy walk to the center of Marlow.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2016
Really pleased you enjoyed your stay at our apartment. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for the lovely review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Conductor...
Terrigal, Australia
1 review
“Marlow - delightful.”
Reviewed September 14, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Apartment was close to the main street of Marlow. Delightful area, close to plenty of eating houses etc.. The appointments in the apartment were very good and we were very comfortable. Would certainly book again if we went to England in the future.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2015
Thank you for the lovely review. Hopefully we will see you in the future. Many thanks for staying with us.
Evelyn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing