We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great family home, near to beach and town”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of 35a Quality Street

cosy sitting/dining-room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
cosy sitting/dining-room
Living-room hosts 6 Fully equipped kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
cosy sitting/dining-room
Living-room hosts 6
Fully equipped kitchen
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Bathroom
Quality Street leading to harbour
East Bay
West Beach
Harbour
Harbour
Park and games
View from the Law
Dusk at North Berwick
Tantallon Castle and Bass Rock
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
North Berwick, East Lothian, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Dennis M
1 review
“Great family home, near to beach and town”
Reviewed January 2, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Great location, 2 minutes from the harbor and beach and the same to the town.
Really well equipped for every eventuality, a real home from home.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jan 2018
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We hope to welcome you back again soon, when maybe we can earn 5 bubbles.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juliepren...
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A touch of class”
Reviewed January 1, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We have just returned from a weekend stay after visiting family who are lucky enough to live in North Berwick we have stayed a few times now but this has to be the most central and beautifully furnished place we have ever stayed. It has everything you need and is spacious and kept to a high standard it was also very easy and quick to book through Mandy. I would certainly recommend this apartment to anybody who wants a first class stay in North Berwick.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jan 2018
Thank you. Thank you. We really appreciate your review and hope to welcome you back one day in the not-too-distant future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Findeeeer...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“A lovely central apartment, well priced”
Reviewed November 21, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We booked this lovely apartment for our family during our wedding weekend. Mandy was so helpful changing our date when needed, and providing some extra bedding. Our family loved this house. It was so centrally located and had everything you could possibly need during your stay. Thank you so much!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Nov 2017
It was a pleasure to host your wedding guests, and you and your husband to be. Hope to welcome you back again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael H
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Wonderful location, high spec”
Reviewed October 31, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We have just returned from 35a Quality Street and what a wonderful time we have had. The property is beautiful, well equipped, extremely clean, and excellent location.. we would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Nov 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write the review. We hope to welcome you back again some day.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 26, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Sep 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words. Hope to welcome you back again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 28, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
31 Aug 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
kathryn m
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Excellent, highly recommended ”
Reviewed August 20, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Absolutely super flat!
The kitchen is amazing and is so well equipped. It has copious amounts of crockery, cutlery, pots and pans, and there is every type of kitchen utensil imaginable! Drawers are also packed with bin bags, cling film and lots of tea towels. The kitchen also has washing up liquid and washing powder. On arrival we found a tray with tea, coffee, sugar and shortbread - and milk in the fridge. What a thoughtful touch!
Beds are comfortable and cosy with excellent quality duvets and pillows. The flat has lovely polished wooden flooring and oodles of storage space.
The sitting room is light, airy and spacious with plenty of seating.
The bathroom is wonderful and has a huge shower, roll-top bath and is supplied with a stack of fluffy white hand & bath towels. Hand-wash is also provided.
This is honestly one of the best, most well equipped, perfectly positioned holiday lets that I have ever stayed in. OUTSTANDING!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2017
Dear K Thank you so much for the wonderful review. It is lovely to feel our efforts to provide a comfortable home from home are appreciated. We hope to welcome you back again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing