We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Bright and central”
other travellers have booked this property
Exterior from the street
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Exterior from the street
View from the back of the flat Ariel view of the flat and the beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
23 reviews
Exterior from the street
View from the back of the flat
Ariel view of the flat and the beach
Sitting room with corner windows and window seats
Sitting room
Sitting room & Dining Table
Dining table
Double Bedroom
Double Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
North Berwick, East Lothian, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
RosieOz
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Bright and central”
Reviewed October 23, 2018 for a stay in October 2018

A lovely bright and central flat perfect for a visit to North Berwick. Plenty of space in both bedrooms and living room. Right in the heart of North Berwick. This was our 2nd visit to this flat and would happily return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alan W
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Very Nice Flat”
Reviewed September 8, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

I had a great stay in the Central flat in North Berwick last week.The flat has all the amenities needed for Self Catering and is perfectly situated in the centre of town.I would definitely stay here again if I'm through at North Berwick in the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kate c
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“Fantastic Flat & Lovely Stay”
Reviewed August 23, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Flat is very easy to find, and right round corner from bus stop. The stairwell is clean and once we found the switches on each level- not dark! The flat itself is very spacious and so light- we loved the light! The livingroom has 2 lovely window seats my daughter occupied one for most of time we indoors. The bedrooms are also light spacious and welcoming and kitchen same. There are blinds in each room. I don't know if things altered but the shower is huge and that sonly point of flat the water has tendency to go from hot to cold in the shower without warning! Otherwise its fine. We loved the flat and aside from street noise in daytime its very quiet at night. Right round corner from beach too so plenty of walks. We had to leave early sadly as daughter not well but already planning to come back in October. Think we found a definite place to stay for all further trips- we here a lot!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tricia S
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Central Flat”
Reviewed July 19, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Perfectly situated central flat near all amenities and close to the beach. The views of the High Street was lovely for people watching where you could sit on window seats.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suhl, Germany
Reviewed June 18, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
aggiebite...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“beautiful flat in a brilliant setting”
Reviewed April 8, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

loved our 3 night stay. The flat is gorgeous and more spacious than the photos. the highlights were most definitely the opportunity to people watch and sea watch!! the dog loved it, the kids loved iot and we all loved the cafes, shops and of course the wild beach.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mislein
Argyll
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely flat in centre of North Berwick”
Reviewed December 10, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We had a lovely stay here with our dog. Very close to the beach and also overlooking the main street but a quiet flat. We were very comfortable in the flat and greatly enjoyed being in the centre of the town.
North Berwick has many attractions.....history, nature, shops and restaurants to name but a few. We will return again and hopefully bring friends or family next time.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing