We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (309)
Filter reviews
309 results
Traveller rating
296
11
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
296
11
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews driftwood room sitting room biscuits great hosts fresh flowers fudge dressing gowns and slippers lovely couple mini fridge little touches uphill coming back warm welcome home from home nothing is too much trouble great place to stay wine glasses b and b
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 309 reviews
Reviewed August 24, 2018 via mobile

Cally Croft is located within easy reach of Padstow and is only a 10-15 minute walk to the harbour. We stayed in the Driftwood room, which was furnished really well and the bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was exceptional and Dee was a lovely hostess. We really enjoyed our 2 night stay and would highly recommend this B&B. Many thanks for a lovely stay.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Barry W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 4, 2018 via mobile

Just spent a few days at this wonderful b&b,the breakfast is excellent and the rooms are far superior to it's b&b status.
Just a five minute walk down to the Harbour with all its shops and bars .
All in all a lovely few days away

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Debbie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 11, 2018 via mobile

We came here a couple of years ago and were not disappointed on our return. We had a different room and it was very comfortable, clean and well equipped. Breakfasts were delicious. Great hosts with tips for trips.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Nottmduo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 13, 2018 via mobile

A fantastic choice of guest house, a welcoming host, spotlessly clean and comfortable rooms with a filling breakfast to start the day. Within easy reach of Padstow Harbour and its fantastic restaurants.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank JoDempsey1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 8, 2018 via mobile

Love this little gem!!!
Beautiful interior and tastefully done following the Cornish theme and our visit to Padstow harbour. Loved the homely feel. Very comfortable room with comfy king size bed with luxury bedlinen and towels. Loved that “Dee” thought of everything,even down to the tea & coffee that had Cornish shortbread and Cornish fudge in our room. She even provided fresh flowers by our bed!!! Just those little touches made it so lovely. Even the bathroom had lovely toiletries and little extras you just wouldn’t find anywhere else.
Breakfast was to die for. Healthy n tasty. Really felt that Dees efforts made the difference between a normal b&b and five star treatment. Fresh fruits, Cornish juices and local ingredients for a great hearty start to the day. Loved our time away here and will definitely use this beautiful place again. I recommend “Cally Croft” to anyone wanting a home from home with comfort and luxury just a short five minute walk to the harbour of Padstow.
I will definitely be returning. Thankyou so much for making our short break a special one.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank PrincessLolaBear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews