We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good thin crust pizza.”
Review of Pizza Pasta

Pizza Pasta
Ranked #13 of 39 Restaurants in Maho
Restaurant details
Reviewed August 11, 2016

We had pizzas and they were very good. No parking at the restaurant but parking within walking distance.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank JR0789
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (45)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

39 - 43 of 45 reviews

Reviewed August 4, 2016

Pizza Pasta has been a family favorite for over 20 years. They are located just behind Casino Royal in Maho. The service is excellent and backed up with terrific food. If your not in the mood for Pizza any of the pasta dishes are a good choice and served with very generous portions. Their thin crust Pizza is the family favorite, We always take a couple of extra to keep in the fridge for snacks. A great reasonable Italian restaurant
that never disappoints

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Drew M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 20, 2016

We must go here every year multiple time as my wife loves the eggplant (without the ham) and free refills on ice tea!!! Selina is the nicest person and we have to catch up each year we go. Highly recommend it. Down the end of the alley past Cheri's

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank Larry T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 11, 2016

The best pizza. Little hole in the wall with great pizza and bread. Located behind Cheri's up the hill.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Chkychk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 28, 2016

I love the pizza here. Inexpensive and convenient. Good for eatin or takeout especially if you are staying in nearby timeshare or hotel.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank FredLawrence_NC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizza Pasta also viewed

Simpson Bay, Sint Maarten
 
Cupecoy Bay, Sint Maarten
 
Oyster Pond, Sint Maarten
Simpson Bay, Sint Maarten
 

Been to Pizza Pasta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing