We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$140
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$140
View deal
Hotels.com
US$140
View deal
eDreamsUS$140
Expedia.comUS$140
TripadvisorUS$140
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (57)
Filter reviews
57 results
Traveller rating
31
16
6
0
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
31
16
6
0
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews minute walk to the beach office wasaga motel microwave cleanliness walmart
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 57 reviews
Reviewed July 20, 2017 via mobile

We have been coming to the angels for quite a few years! We love Gemma and Julie!! They are always friendly and helpful! The grounds and rooms are always clean. The salt water pool is great for our kiddies and there are lots of things to do!!!

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank brute_42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 5, 2016 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here with our three kids in August. The location is fantastic. It's a 5 minute walk to the beach, 2 minute walk to one of the best mini-putt courses we've played. It's also walking distance to Walmart and several restaurants. The resort itself has everything. The kids (ages 1,2, and 8) would've been happy to stay and not leave the property. We stayed in a cottage. Cottage came equipped with 2 burner stove, small fridge/ freezer, barbecue. The bed was so comfortable! The coffee you can get at the office in the morning was surprisingly delicious, too! We had a great time and will definitely be back next year.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Grace P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 4, 2016

the location is perfect ! great for a family vacation close to the beach ,shopping , restaurants ! Lots for the kids and teens to do. All amenties are close to the rooms , pool and hot tub always at a good temperature . We have been coming here for the past 15 years as a family. Strongly recommend.

Room tip: all rooms are great ! close to pool
Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Loren R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 3, 2016 via mobile

The location is perfect, walking to beach, walking to mall, restaurants, even with a baby. The salt water pool is great for kids. The playground is well equiped for young kids. Will definitely visit again.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank lets_go-TRIP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 31, 2016 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here for a few days in July 2016. The rooms are tiny but very clean. Staff are friendly and helpful. You can buy ice for your cooler at the office and there are mini fridges and microwaves in the room. The wifi worked well and was consistent.
Towels are changed everyday by housekeeping. Towels looked old and threadbare which was really our only complaint.
The pool and hot tub are right on edge of the main street so there is little privacy but they are very clean and there are plenty of loungers for everyone.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Karen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews